Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have an extra room in my appartment. I live in Nueva Cordoba, one of the most beautiful neighborhood for tourist and students, in front of the main Park and 5 min from the bus station.
The appartment is confortable, the room has a single bed.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroon has one single bed and I´m renting it for minimun two weeks.
Only one person is available.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the hole appartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like to share with my guest and help them feel confortable.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 15
Kaution: 252
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I only ask the guest to be respectfull and clean.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roana
August 2016
Mercedes fue muy amable. Me ayudó a ubicarme en la ciudad e incluso me indicó un lugar para vivir aquí en Córdoba los próximos meses. Gracias por todo!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2016
Mercedes is an awesome host, she made my first time in Cordoba really great and she helped me with a lot of things. The apartment has a nice location in front of a beautiful park. There are many shops to buy food and some bars are nearby. I would stay there definitely again.

Nutzerprofil von Riikka
Juni 2016
Mercedes was on vacation while I was there but despite being several time-zones away was super responsive and helpful! She was always available and helpful with anything that came up. The apartment was very cute and looked like the photos. It's very conveniently located in a popular, relatively safe neighborhood and in front of a beautiful park. I stayed for a number of weeks and would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
März 2016
El departamento es tal cual se ve en las fotos, esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo. Mercedes es muy amable, me atendió perfectamente y me hizo estar en casa. Muy recomendable!

Nutzerprofil von Viviane
November 2015
Mercedes was an amazing host. She gave me all the support I needed answering my questions even before arriving and during all my stay. Also she made me feel very comfortable at the apartment. The room and the apartment are nice. Clean and with a vibrating decoration. The apartment is very well located, at a calm and high level neighborhood, with a lot of places to buy food and small daily needs, bars, restaurants and with a great park in front of it. It is possible to reach the nearby Universities, Museums, Shopping Mall, Local Fair (weekend), bus stops and the bus station all by foot. Thank you, Mer! :)

Nutzerprofil von Florent
November 2015
Mercedes es una persona muy amable , que le gusta compartir con sus invitados. su apartamento es muy agradable , bien situado para hacer turismo con una habitación privada.

Nutzerprofil von Froylan
Oktober 2015
El lugar es cómodo y brinda la privacidad suficiente para disfrutar la estancia, Mercedes es muy amable y accesible, sus consejos siempre fueron de mucha utilidad para pasar un excelente viaje

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Córdoba, ArgentinienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mercedes

I´m just a girl that likes to travel and live with travelers, meet new cultures, meals, types of living. I traveled most of all in Latin America and I know my country very well. Most of my friends are from other countries, I love that!
I also love to dance and cook/eat good food. Of course, going out with friends is super nice and I like all activities with them: dancing, drinking, walking or just staying home watching movies or playing games.

I work and study, also do musical theater and learn languages. But I always find free time to meet new people!!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte