5 minute walk to sligo city center (9)
Gastgeber: Michael
Michael ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

B&B has something for everyone with its central location in the heart of Sligo City. Ideal location for touring the North West Wild Atlantic Way to enjoy golfing, surfing, shopping, W.B Yeats or lots more. Great Continental breakfast + Free Parking + Fast WiFi

Der Wohnraum

This is an en-suit room with a double bed. Suits a single person or a couple

Zugang für Gäste

Coffee @ Tea facility Guests relaxing area
12 car parking spaces 2 bus spaces

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as possible

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Quiet and peaceful

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier


34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Mary Ellen
Januar 2017
I had a delightful stay at St. Anne's B&B. My room was bright and spacious with an ensuite bathroom. The decor was lovely and traditional and I felt very at home. I could reach the town in just five minutes by foot. Michael was incredibly accommodating and allowed me to check-in early on arrival and leave my bags there for a few hours after check-out which made life a lot easier for me. There was a great selection of breakfast options including fruit, yogurt, pancakes, cereal and toast etc. I would highly recommend this B&B!

Nutzerprofil von Frank
August 2016
The stay was nice and the breakfast was brilliant. We had everything we need.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
August 2016
So far so alright.

Nutzerprofil von Sylvia
August 2016
At our arrival at Sligo Gabe was there to greet us and showed us the room. The location is good as described it is a 5 minutes walk to the town center. However we were not happy staying there. The bedcover was old and used, the windows and floor needed a good clean as did the bathroom. The shower was either very hot or cold water, the pressure was not high, the water only trickled. We do not understand the good comments posted on the Airbnb site.
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Antwort von Michael:
Hi Sylvia, we are sorry you were unhappy with your stay. However we do not understand your review. At no point during your stay did you mention any of your concerns to any of us? We are always available and there for our guests and if you did tell us about these concerns we would have accommodated you to ensure you had a great and enjoyable stay. All are reviews are earned though our commitment to ensure all our guests have a enjoyable and satisfying stay and that's why we get great reviews.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Elin
August 2017
Fint værelse, med stort badeværelse på gangen. Super lækker morgenmad, betjent af søde piger

Nutzerprofil von Connor
Juli 2017
Excellent location for going into Sligo! Easy to find and good parking. A very short walk into town. Breakfast in the morning was excellent.

Close to downtown and the breakfasts were great.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 149 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sligo, IrlandMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte