Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a 3 story town home in beautiful horse country 15 miles from Washington Dc. We are 5 miles from Leesburg Virginia with a short ferry ride in your vehicle. My wife and I live in the basement. The room has a new queen temperpedic bed an 40 TV

Der Wohnraum

CYCLISTS DREAM!!! Lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Live music on weekends.The room has a private full bathroom and a 40 inch Led TV with cable. HBO, STARZ and ENCORE ESPN Ect

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use our kitchen and washer and dryer. However the Laundry room is in the basement but without access to our bedroom. Smoking is fine as long as it's on our back deck. BYOB not a problem. We do have pets. Small, medium and large. They love meeting new people and are very friendly. Last but not least we also have a crazy kitty named Winnie

Interaktion mit Gästen

As far as transportation goes we can't be much help but can definitely help with directions and short cuts. Ubber is available.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The current photos show the Bed and Boxspring on the floor. I can assure that if someone chooses to stay the bed will be on a black waist high bed frame with foot bord


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We consider ourselves friendly and out going. My wife is a nurse in case any health issues arise. We honestly will leave it up to the guest on how much or how little they care to interact with us. I'm 43 she's 32 and seem to get along well with all sorts of people.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte