clean, cozy, comfy room for 2 close downtown "D"
Gastgeber: Ilona
Ilona ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, public transport, family-friendly activities, and everything that Dallas has to offer. White Rock Lake within a mile, so is the Clyde Warren Park, or the arts/museums, or the Fair park, just to name a few. You’ll love my place because of the location, my clean, cozy, modest home. If you don't mind cleaning up after yourself and taking your shoes off to enter my castle, than you want to stay with me.
Sie können mich auch in Deutsch anschreiben :).

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom has a Queen size bed, a comfortable mattress, a mattress topper, a TV, a darkened blind (to keep out the sun that you can get your beauty sleep), plus always clean cotton linen and clean comforter. Everything is just freshly painted and the blind is new as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am here to answer all your questions and guide you where you might want to visit. I live in Dallas for 30 years and know some cool places.

Ich lebe in Dallas, Texas seit 30 Jahren und kenne mich gut aus. Ich kann Ihnen die schönen und interessanten Seiten von Dallas empfehlen.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

- 10:00PM quiet hours, no shoes in the house, eating and drinking in the kitchen.
- 22:00 Uhr Ruhe, keine Schuhe im Haus, essen und trinken in der Küche.


Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2017
Ilona was so friendly and very accommodating! The house was super clean and close to downtown Dallas !

Nutzerprofil von Taniesha
Oktober 2017
My stay at Ms. Llona house was great! She had such a welcoming personality, that made our stay very comfortable. She was so helpful and thoughtful. Although our trip was short we would definitely be booking another stay for our next visit. :)

Nutzerprofil von Nazya
September 2017
Another great stay at this house! Ilona with her fabulous commission skill made every single thing from check in to check out super easy. The comfy bed and peaceful environment of the house was perfect for relaxing. This house in dallas always be my home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Nazya
August 2017
I honestly don't have words to describe my experience at Queen Ilona's palace. This was my first airbnb in State and it exceeded my expectations with flying colors. The green front yard had me at hello once I pulled my car over to the driveway. The house is extremely clean, cosy and quiet. The location is perfect as the downtown only 5 mins away. Me and my cousin stayed for 31 days at Ilonas' to attend an arabic class in Carrollton. Ilona always made sure we feel at home and looked after our needs without us even asking. We absolutely loved spending time with her whenever we had the chance. She's extremely kind, caring and loving. I will greatly miss her charming presence and definitely will visit her again. I will recommend this house to anyone who's responsible and respectful to their surroundings.
Nutzerprofil von Ilona
Antwort von Ilona:
and you are definitely a princess and Madhi too! Time definitely flew while we were enjoying each other. Thank you for choosing my place!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Taryne
Juli 2017
I absolutely loved staying with Ilona! The house was cute and clean, and my boyfriend and I enjoyed our conversations with her. She truly went above and beyond to make us feel welcome!
Nutzerprofil von Ilona
Antwort von Ilona:
Thank you Taryne, you guys are always welcome at my house. I also enjoyed great conversation!
Juli 2017

Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ilona
I am a quiet person but like great conversation. I lived half my life in Germany and the other half in Texas, US. I like diversity, good healthy food, and care for my fellow neighbor and my environment!
Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte