Punchbowl Crater in relation to airport, Downtown, UH Manoa, etc.House exterior. Guest room is on the  upslope side (facing mango tree)
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located on the second floor of my house, this pleasant room offers a quiet and relaxing environment for the traveler. Air-conditioning, plentiful natural light, comfortably firm Queen-sized bed, flat-screen TV, and a locking door provide security and comfort.

Located in the Punchbowl neighborhood immediately adjacent to downtown Honolulu, those who choose to drive rather than walk will find plentiful free street parking. The popular Route 6 City bus stops less than a block away

Der Wohnraum

There is ample free street parking up and down Puowaina (the street my house is located on). This is unusual in Honolulu, where parking is fiercely sought-after.

Guests may park in my spot in front of the house while unloading and loading luggage, but will need to park on the street during their stay.

Zugang für Gäste

The bedroom at the top of the stairs is for guests, and it is lockable. Shared spaces are the bathroom, the kitchen, the living room, and the garage. Guests are welcome to read any of the books on my bookshelves. The only area that is off-limits is my room

Interaktion mit Gästen

I share the second floor of the house with guests, so I am quite accessible.

I am happy to help guests. I work full-time but unless I am in a meeting I am usually available by phone or text.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My large and extremely well behaved rescue dog Brucie is inside when I'm home and outside when I'm gone. He is 11 years old, clean and friendly, and sleeps a lot. I ask that guests not feed him table scraps, but I can provide plenty of treats if you'd like.

If you are booking for someone else, PLEASE make sure they are not scared of dogs. My place is inexpensive and a good deal, but we all (guests, myself, and Brucie) need to feel comfortable.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

GE-016-664-5760-01/TA-016-664-5760-01
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 175
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

The private guest room is on the second floor of my home, along with my room. On the first floor is a long-term tenant. It is important that we all be considerate of one another.

Please no loud music or TV, and after ten o'clock everything should be fairly quiet.

No smoking in the house (including vaping), and no pets.

Guest who enjoy a glass of wine or a beer are fine - partiers or intoxicated persons please book elsewhere.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Honolulu, Hawaii, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von ChristelChristel ist ein Superhost.

I came to Honolulu in 1990 to attend graduate school at UH Manoa and stayed, building a career and home and life in Honolulu. I consider myself fortunate to live in these gentle and welcoming islands. I enjoy my job managing a great public library, and when I get too stressed, my two rescue pitbulls Alice and Bruce calm me down. I have a pretty active social life and work a lot. In my down time I like to garden, work around the house, hike, and read.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte