Comfy queen, with a full and a sofa in 2nd bedroom, now being redecorated.  Photos soon to follow.Our cozy dining room nook
Antique Boho Victorian Farmhouse & Events

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our farm is a fun, artistic, & unique place to stay. The farm is surrounded by art, nature and private out buildings to hang out at. Say hi to our fuzzy cows that saunter up to the fence and want brushed. They're very photogenic! It's a great place to stay if you're here for fishing, rafting, snow or water skiing, hiking, biking, etc. Plus we're only a short drive to Portland and Mt. Hood!

Der Wohnraum

Beide Schlafzimmer sind sehr geräumig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Ein Schlafzimmer hat ein bequemes volles Bett und eine sehr lange, gemütliche und Retro-Couch zum Schlafen oder entspannen. Es gibt auch einen großen, bequemen Stuhl zum Sitzen und Lesen. Ein kleiner Klapptisch befindet sich im antiken Schrank als Schreibtisch, zusammen mit zusätzlichen Kissen und Decken. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat ein Queen-Size-Bett und eine bequeme Liege. Es hat auch einen kleinen Klapptisch für Ihre elektronischen Geräte zu verwenden. Das ganze Haus ist warm und einladend, mit vielen Vintage-Charme!
translated by Google

Both bedrooms are very spacious and tastefully decorated. One bedroom has a comfy full sized bed, and a very long, cozy and retro couch to sleep or relax on. There's also a big nice comfortable chair to sit and read by. A small folding table is in the antique closet to use as a desk, along with extra pillows and blankets. The second bedroom has a queen sized bed, and a comfortable recliner. It also has a small folding table to use for your electronic devices. The whole house is warm and inviting, with lots of vintage charm!

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Zugang zu beiden Schlafzimmern im Obergeschoss, ein Gemeinschaftsbad, Gourmet-Küche, Wohnzimmer mit Netflix, Hauswirtschaftsraum, WiFi und Outdoor-Zugang zu wandern die Farm diese Seite der Weiden. Wenn einer von uns zu Hause ist, würden wir uns freuen, Ihre Bilder neben den Kühen, Wandmalereien oder wo immer Sie möchten, auf dem Bauernhof zu nehmen. Wenn Sie eine Veranstaltung planen möchten, können wir Gebühren erörtern, die je nach Größe und Länge des Ereignisses variieren.
translated by Google

You'll have access to both bedrooms upstairs, a shared bathroom, gourmet kitchen, living room with Netflix, utility room, WiFi, and outdoor access to roam the farm this side of the pastures. If one of us are home, we'd be happy to take your pics standing next to the cows, murals, or wherever you'd like on the farm. If you would like to plan an event, we can discuss fees, which vary depending on size and length of event.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich sollte um die meiste Zeit herum sein, um irgendwelche Fragen zu beantworten, die Sie haben können. Wir lassen Sie in der Regel allein, aber wir sind mehr als glücklich, mit Gästen zu mischen, wenn sie in der Stimmung sind. Dale (mein Mann von 32 Jahren) und ich habe in der Gegend unser ganzes Leben gelebt, also wissen wir, ein paar Orte zu empfehlen für Sie zu sehen.
translated by Google

I should be around most of the time to answer any questions you may have. We usually leave you alone, but we're more than happy to mingle with guests if they're in the mood. Dale (my husband of 32 years) and I have lived in the area our entire lives, so we know quite a few places to recommend for you to go see.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have 1 very mellow Lhasa/poodle mix, (Gus), and 3 indoor/outdoor cats (Brody, Barbie, and Butch), so you'll need to love animals! The cats won't bother you, and the dog is older and VERY laid back. And then of course, we have our 4 friendly Scottish Highland cows out back (Bovina, Thelma, Amos and Malarkey). We also have a huge, fabulous fire pit out back, which one of us would be happy to help start for you (weather permitting). We have lots of guests who love to make s'mores out there. Plus, there's an extra building that you can hang out at out back which we call the 'Chicken Coop'. It's cozy, eclectic, enclosed, and has lots of comfy furniture. You'll love it! It's glamping at it's finest.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 130 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

Events, parties, reunions, retreats, etc. are specially priced. We can discuss details based on your needs. We have other cottage buildings on site that may be available for you to use. We expect guests to keep the noise down after 10pm. No tobacco or cannabis smoking in the house, but will be permitted on the front porch, or at the firepit out back. No excessive drinking or disruptive behavior will be allowed. No illegal drugs will be tolerated. Only your VERY well behaved, cat AND dog friendly, housebroken dog (under 30#) will be allowed inside. We have a small pet door to a secured backyard for their use.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

63 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von RaeMarie
September 2017
Amazing. We had a wedding here and we were blown away.

Nutzerprofil von Susie
August 2017
This was our first airbnb experience and it was great! So comfortable and private. The house was beautiful. The gardens and art pieces around the property were so creative . . . a visual delight! Very enjoyable!

Nutzerprofil von Kim
August 2017
Very cute and quaint place.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
August 2017
Dianne and Dale are not only the best AirBnB hosts I've ever had, but the location and this home are truly stunning. 30 minute drive to downtown Portland, less than 5 min from rivers and great local taverns. The farm, the countryside, and the quiet at night are MUCH better than staying in town in my opinion. You cannot go wrong booking this place!

Nutzerprofil von Megan
August 2017
We had a great stay with Dianne and dale in their home. We wish we had arrived earlier to enjoy their great outdoor spaces. They went out of their way to accommodate our 2 young kids (4.5 and 1.5). It's not super child friendly in terms of baby gates and small breakable items but the hosts were very welcoming and accommodating of our little ones, and our dog. We will come again.

Nutzerprofil von Jewels
August 2017
We came up to Portland Portland Antique Road Show and couldnt have found a better place to stay. The art and amazing little touches on the property were incredible and made the stay unforgettable. We felt at home and inspired. We truly fell in love with the area and the property and can't wait to come back :) gonna miss all the animals!

Nutzerprofil von Yoly
August 2017
Diane and Dale were great hosts! Diane allowed us to do early check in. Our room was cozy and bed was comfortable. Having them allow our fur baby Sammy was a plus. I would definitely come back here again when I have a chance to visit Portland in the future.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 156 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oregon City, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Dianne & DaleDianne & Dale ist ein Superhost.

We're empty nesters, married over 30 years, raising Scottish Highland cows on our small antique farm. Dianne loves art, cooking, landscaping, traveling, and animals. Dale loves sports, animals, and working around the farm. Both of us are friendly, but quiet and respectful of your privacy. We're happy to engage with you though and hang out if you'd like company. We love meeting new people and hearing their stories.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte