bedroom in a different anglequiet study area
Heart of Melbourne CBD, QV complex
Heart of Melbourne CBD, QV complex
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Everything you need is in 2 minutes. local, asian groceries, bottle shop, office works (and many more, you name it.) are literally downstairs. Melbourne Central train station in 5 mins on foot and tram stops in 3 mins on foot.

Der Wohnraum

this is a modern spacious 2 bedroom apartment at the corner of the building which will allow you to enjoy beautiful sunlight all day long. located at the heart of Melbourne CBD, literally 3-5mins from everywhere. you will be using the spacious master bedroom with a queen bed and a study area.

Zugang für Gäste

- 100Mbps super fast wireless internet
- Fully equipped kitchen/Fridge/Oven/Espresso Machine
- Washing machine
- 45th floor 25m indoor heated pool/Fully equipped gym with a stunning view. Two shower/bathroom next to pool.
- Rubbish chute

Interaktion mit Gästen

I let my guests have their private time without disruption, however contactable via mobile anytime for help. outside working hours (9am-6pm) I will be 5mins away from the apartment if any help is needed :)


Ausstattung
Heizung
Frühstück

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Please be respectful of other people in the house, minimise your noise from dawn to dusk.
- Keep the room tidy, clean up the space with provided cleaning tools before you leave. It needs to be remain as same condition as when you arrived for the next customer.
- No smoking
- No parties
- DO NOT open the front door to ventilate when you cook, if the smoke from cooking trigger the apartment alarm in the hallway, there will be fire engine fee of $2500 that will have to pay.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Oktober 2016
Great host, fast response and very accommodating of my requests. Highly recommended!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 43 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
I am Korean, a male, a kindergarten teacher and a musician.
Sprachen: English, 한국어

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte