Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very spacious, well-connected apartment in Central London

Der Wohnraum

I am currently sharing a flat in central London, in Pimlico, right next to Victoria and the Thames. I will be travelling abroad on business and I am therefore letting my room while away (calendar always updated). Please note that all the details are 100% accurate (see reviews from previous guests who stayed in my flatmate's bedroom: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3417823#host-profile. The room is for one person only (no additional guests unfortunately). You can collect the keys from my flatmate or from my neighbour (details to be ironed out before arrival).

Apart from the private room, there is a kitchen (fully fitted, with kettle, oven, toaster, washing machine, dish washer, blender) and two bathrooms, which will be shared with my roommate. He is currently working full time in a financial institution in the City. There is also a very spacious living room with TV. The living room features a terrace with a nice view to the garden. We also have iron, ironing board, clothes drier. There is broadband Wi-Fi throughout the flat.

Connectivity: right next to Pimlico. It is 5-7 minutes away from Victoria Station. There is a Tesco right next to the flat, as well Pizza Hut, Dominos etc. The flat is 5 minutes away from the river and the Battersea Power Station, 10 minutes away from Battersea Park, and 30 minutes away (walk) from Hyde Park.

Postal Code: SW1V 3DG.

You can view our previous guests' feedback from last summer on my flatmate's Airbnb profile: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3417823#host-profile. I will also share a thorough document with all the details you need to enjoy your vacation/work/internship in London at its best. Thanks.

Zugang für Gäste

Living room (TV + terrace)
Kitchen (kettle, oven, washing machine, dish washer, blender, toaster, dishes, cutlery etc.)
Wi-Fi

Interaktion mit Gästen

While I am away, you will be most likely sharing the flat with my flatmate, who works in Finance (hence you may not see him that often).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Föhn

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Cleanliness, no loud music at night, no smoking inside the flat (only on the terrace please), not using someone else's personal things in the flat (i.e. the other people's towels, shampoos, food).


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Catalin Lucian
April 2017
The guys are the most amazing hosts that I've encountered until now on airbnb. I stayed there for a whole month during my job relocation to London and I must say that I made the perfect choice. They are super helpful if you need any guidance and they surely respect your privacy if you do not want to be disturbed. To me it felt like home from day one, so I would definetly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Amreen
Oktober 2015
I stayed in this room for 2 weeks..its a very private and clean (URL HIDDEN) location too!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte