KitchenKitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Room in a shared flat of three people. One loft-bed for two people (140x200) and a huge couch for at least two people(200x200).

Der Wohnraum

The flat is a beautiful 115m² flat in Hernlas, Vienna. It is located on "Hernalser-Hauptstrasse", from there its possible to get to the center very easily.
We're 3 friends living in the flat, Mirjam, Thomas and me. You would stay in my room while Im away - to get there you have to pass Mirijams room.
The room is 25m² big, inside u find a nice soundsystem, a desk, a DJ-Desk (Ecler Nuo4; DJM (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)xNumark TT500) a huge couch and my bed (loft) and a lot of plant-friends :)

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen; Bathroom; Toilet; my room to stay, Miriams room to pass

Interaktion mit Gästen

depends, usually someone will be there...


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Use everything u want, do not steal or destroy anything ;)
Feel free to take what u need (like food, towels,...) just bring back what u have taken.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maciej
Januar 2017
Everything was good. Actually we haven't met Andreas because he was out of town, but we've met Thos, his roomate. He was helpful and friendly. Room, kitchen and bathroom were reasonably clean. It is so close to bus or train. To sum up, I recommend Andreas as a good host.

Nutzerprofil von Aishwarya
Dezember 2016
Thank you Andrea's for hosting us. It was our pleasure staying at your place. Really kind of you to allow us to check out so late - means a lot to us . The neighbouring lady was so kind and lovely - she dried our clothes, suggested places to visit and put a smile on our face. A bit late with replies, maybe because he was busy - but his girlfriend was stayed in touch answering our Q's. See you soon ☺

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
September 2016
a truly amazing experience. i loved everything about the place!

Nutzerprofil von Najat
August 2016
J'ai passé un séjour très agréable chez Andreas. La maison est un joyau, ses occupants sont des anges, j'en ai rencontré deux : Merjam et Thoams, il étaient très gentils. Merjam est venu me chercher à la station de train, elle m'a donné avec une très grande amabilité toutes les informations dont j'avais besoin en faisant l'effort de me parler en français. Thomas m'a rendu un très grand service lui aussi. c'est la plus jolie et la plus grande chambre que j'ai occupé depuis que je suis sur airbnb. Je n'oublierai jamais mon séjour à Vienne grâce à eux.

Nutzerprofil von Omid
Juli 2016
One of my best experiences that I had by Airbnb! The members of the house Mirjam and Thomas are very nice, polite and friendly, and also good persons to socialize. Even though I didn't see Andreas, but I got a positive impression from our short communication. The house is well designed and furnished. In every corner you can see the traces of art, and the whole house seems to be arranged in a spontaneous and organic manner, but orderly. The neighborhood is well accessible by public transport and is good connected to the center.

Wien, ÖsterreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Andreas

Student, Traveler, Life-Lover

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte