Bright & Characterful 2 Bed Flat!

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello!
Welcome to this 2 bed duplex flat in the heart of West Didsbury!

Der Wohnraum

The flat is positioned smack bang in the middle of Didsbury over 2 floors and is accessed through an alleyway and up some stairs.

It comprises of 2 bedrooms (one King and one Super King) a large living room (with fold down sofa bed that can hold one/two people snuggled!) toilet, bathroom and kitchen.

This is my home and not a sterile apartment so you will find many personal touches, knick knacks and ornaments from my travels around!


Everything you might need is in the flat, from kitchen bits and bobs, through to wifi/computer access, Sky TV, central heating, the lot!

It would be perfect for a weekend stay for friends looking for something a little more personal than a hotel or a home away from home for longer stays.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire flat, the yard and entrance is shared with another neighbour but the flat will be yours for your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I should be there on arrival to show you around and help with any questions you might have about Manchester/the flat :) I will let you know when booking.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is located next to a bar (which won CityLife Best Bar in Manchester 2015! So highly recommended!) so inevitably noise comes through from time to time, weekend evenings mainly. They do however stop serving at midnight so noise should stop shortly after. It's worth taking this into consideration if you like an early nights sleep on a weekend, however most guests haven't found it to be a problem.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Internet
Frühstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 176 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Wochenendpreis 140 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking inside please and treat my home and my belongings as you would yours with respect :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sabine
Juli 2017
Die Unterkunft entsprach genau der Beschreibung und alles lief fantastisch und hat unserere Erwartungen übertroffen. Wir kommen jederzeit gerne wieder zurück. Jemma war sehr hilfsbereit und jederzeit erreichbar.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine-Marie
September 2017
We had a great time in Jemma's flat. Charmingly decorated, well situated, absolutely fine for our two kids (6 and 8), it was just what we needed for our weekend in Manchester. Plus a yummy selection of goodies on arrival. We would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Luke
Juli 2017
Nice place and large for a flat. Comfy bed and decent shower. Nice and cool despite it being summer and in great location. It does have some stairs outside and inside the apartment but our 4 and 6 yr old were fine with them in all honesty. There is a bar downstairs but it finishes at a reasonable hour so our kids slept fine. Great communication and nice little snacks there cheers. All good. Recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Juli 2017
This is a very comfortable flat on two floor located next to a wine bar, several restaurants, pubs and shops. There is a tram station across the road as well as bus stops so access to all of Manchester including the airport is easy. The flat is accessed down a laneway and up some stairs so may not be suitable for those with young kids or those with reduced mobility. The flat though old is clean, bright and comfortable and has everything you could wish for. There is good broadband and the sitting room upstairs has a big TV with Sky. The two bedrooms are very comfortable and quiet. Toilet and shower are downstairs. Jemma is an excellent host and generously provided some nice essentials and treats for young and old. My kids loved the flat especially the snack bars! I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Juni 2017
Jemma is a wonderful and accommodating host. Great communication, beautiful apartment and breakfast provided too! Would happily stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Irene
Juni 2017
Amazinglying charming accommodation. Jemma is so generous with her home, communication was swift and she was so attentive. Lovely host and home. We have very fond memories of our visit to take with us xxx

Nutzerprofil von Joanna
Juni 2017
Jemma was the perfect host of this perfect Airbnb, beautiful apartment in a very nice part of Manchester. She even kitted the fridge out for us with some food which was a lovely touch. Checking in and out was completely hassle free, and Jemma even let us check out later. I would recommend this place to anyone and would definitely stay again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Manchester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jemma

Hello! I'm Jemma and I live in Manchester but originally from York. Currently I'm studying for an MA in Visual Anthropology at the University of Manchester. I have personally had great AirBnB experiences with friends all over the world and are now hosting. Any questions do ask!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte