Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our spacious apartment with backyard is close to everything. Only a short commute to midtown or downtown via subway. The chef's kitchen comes with all the tools. 1 bedroom with a queen bed and the living room has a Sofa that sleeps one. Wifi

Die Unterkunft

Spacious and Sunny 1 Bedroom, 1 bathroom with backyard accesss in a townhouse.
Hi speed internet and Cable TV in the living room and one of the bedrooms.
It accommodates up to 4 persons with an inflatable air mattress. kitchen with all the tools. There is a queen bed in one of the rooms a sleeper sofa and air mattress.
Ii is located uptown Manhattan close to Columbia University Medical center. 2 Blocks from subway only 15 min to midtown
20 downtown.
There is also a beautiful backyard with a grill for your entertainment or cooking.
Shops near by: Starbucks, Chipotle, Chinese Food, Pizzeria and Dunking Dounuts.
A full service inexpensive laundry is just around the corner, As well as 3 major Banks within 3 blocks.
If you have bikes there is storage for them as well.

Zugang für Gäste

Access by door code.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Cell phone available for contact at anytime.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 78€
Kaution: 461€
Wochenendpreis: 152€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking inside the house but your are welcome to use the backyard.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meitong
Mai 2017
We enjoyed Bob's place very much. The location is very close to public transit and you can pretty much get what you need around the block. The description is very accurate and I would say the actual place is even better than described. The place is very comfy and open. Highly recommended to anyone who is visiting New York.

Nutzerprofil von Fernando
April 2017
Bob was great, the place is great and the neighborhood is fantastic. A+

Nutzerprofil von Carmelo J.
März 2017
En general ha sido una buena estancia. Lo bueno: Bob responde muy rápido ante cualquier duda o problema que surja, y siempre está dispuesto a ayudar. Lo malo: Cuando llegamos el apartamento no estaba limpio (al parecer no había dado tiempo desde el último huésped) y hasta un par de días después de escribir preguntando, no vino nadie a limpiarlo. Escogimos el apartamento porque estaba libre de mascotas (por alergias), y porque tenía una mesa grande para trabajar (porque íbamos a quedarnos un mes). Sin embargo al llegar, el apartamento estaba lleno de pelos de perro/gato, y no había ninguna mesa. Los muebles no son los de la foto. Por ejemplo el dormitorio no tiene nada más que la cama y las sábanas no eran del tamaño correcto. Es cierto que Bob solucionó estas cosas cuando se lo dijimos, pero algunas cosas no deberías tener que pedirlas.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandros
Januar 2017
We spend 2 weeks in Bobs Appartement, it was very safety and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Omar
Juli 2016
Staying at Bob's lovely place (for about 50 days) felt like home. Has everything you need for a nice comfortable stay. It doesnt however have a washing machine. The laundromat is at walking distance and is rather new and clean. 2 bedrooms, one with a single bed and the other with a double bed. 2 bathrooms. In one, the water heating doesnt function. The living room has a huge comfortable sofa. There is also a nice little backyard. The area, Washington Heights is nothing too fancy, but is quite safe with a wide variety of shops and restaurants. Antika and Famous Famiglia pizza were my two most favorite eating places in the area! The 168st subway station is at walking distance. (A, C and 1 trains) Unfortunately Bob wasn't around, so I couldnt meet him in person. He was very responsive to any queries I had via Airbnb messaging. He was kind enough to let me stay for a few hours more beyond the check out time. This was my first experience with Airbnb and it couldn't have been better.

Nutzerprofil von Roberta
Mai 2016
Soggiorno perfetto sia per la grandezza e pulizia della casa che per la vicinanza alla metro. Consigliato!

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Januar 2016
Our experience at Bob's house was everything we expected and more. The house is beautiful and has everything you might need for a comfortable stay. Even though we didn't get to meet him in person, Bob was always available to answer our questions and assist us. He even left us two bags of coffee before our arrival which was a beautiful gesture, and let us check in earlier since our flight arrived really early in the morning. The place is even bigger than it looks on the pictures. The kitchen is huge and has absolutely everything you might need to cook. The living room has a big TV with directTV and the couch is really big and super comfy. We were three and one of us slept for 20 days there and didn't complain at all. There's also an electric fireplace which is rarely needed since the house is really warm (We stayed during winter but it wasn't a really cold one). The shower in the bathroom was excellent and the bedroom was really nice. There's also a beautiful backyard, which we didn't get to use much 'cause of the weather but seemed like it might be really cool to use during summer or spring. The location is also very good. There's not much to do in Harlem but the A,C,E and 1 trains are two blocks away, making it fantastic to be downtown in just 15 or 20 minutes (Specially if you take the A train which is an express one, and doesn't stop between 125th and 59th). The A train will also take you straight to Howard Beach station in an hour or so, where you can connect with the Air train from JFK to go the airport, making it a easy ride. The neighbourhood has markets, delis, a Dunkin Donuts, Wendys, Starbucks, etc. Everything is really close! I specially recommend Dallas BBQ burgers! This was our first experience with Airbnb and it couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend Bob's place and would certainly come back here!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Bob

I am married family oriented professional. Very easy going and casual.
Not much of a writer....

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.