Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This central accommodation is ideal for those on an economy budget who want to explore Malta including the capital city of Valletta and the tourist city of Sliema and St Julians.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 0.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

There are 9 bedrooms in total in this complex each with 2 beds. The rooms is private but you share the shower rooms/ toilet, kitchen and living area. Wifi is provided. There is also a washing machine and a supermarket close by. The buses are really close.
Each room has one or two beds, bedside table, wardrobe, sink with mirror and window leading to the terrace.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole place

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will come and check that all is fine at least once a day but if I am not around Maria our housekeeper will be more than happy to help you.

Die Nachbarschaft

You will not find anywhere so convenient with the supermarket next door, buses round the corner, gym across the road, bars and restaurants down the road and so on.....

Verkehrsmittel

There is ample parking in the vicinity and it is free!

Weitere wichtige Infos

For late arrivals we recommend that we book a taxi for you which costs around Euro 25 from the airport.

If you are interested in renting a car during your stay let us know and we will send you some details.

If you plan to settle in Malta and you are looking for an apartment for a long term stay let us know.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We expect you to keep the premises clean and take care of the property. We do not like guests who drink too much and who are loud causing a disturbance to others


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Juni 2016
Die unterkunft war für den preis sehr gut. Alles benötigte gleich um die Ecke. Mit dem Bus lässt sich die unterkunft leicht erreichen.

Nutzerprofil von Florent
Mai 2017
À proximité des bus, du supermarché, et villes principales, beaucoup de rencontres et nouveaux visages ce qui est cool pour partager et découvrir d'autres cultures ect, la propreté dépend des voyageurs, vrai problème pour ma part et unique rencontré le fait qu'une église qui est collée, sonne un peu trop régulièrement ... Ce qui fait que c'est dur de ce Reposer et de dormir d'une traite.

Nutzerprofil von Nikolaos
März 2017
Good value for money stay. Close to supermarket, bus stop, and relatively close to the seafront. Pleasant, spacious and clean common spaces. But it happened to have no wifi during my stay, because the download limit had been exceeded for that month.

Nutzerprofil von Elif-Meryem
August 2016
A good accommodation for a good price.

Nutzerprofil von Ian
August 2016
Had a lovely stay in a nice communal living space! Clean beds, clean sheets, a place to wash clothes and friendly people about.

Nutzerprofil von Eva
August 2016
The hostel is cleaned every 2 or 3 days, room was clean as well. The rooms were very hot at night.

Nutzerprofil von Magkas
Juli 2016
Possitives: -the living room was huge and the private room was big -in the kitchen there were two fridges -when we asked the host to chevk in at 1.00pm (instead of 3.00pm) she agreed with no problem Negatives: -no gym, no jacuzzi (as the airbnb sais) -in the room there were 3 beds and in the 1 there were the two sheets, in the other there were just 1 each -It was a little bit far away from the important bus stations -I did not find in the airbnb the information that there were a locker outside the buildind that I had to know the password but for our good luck, the same time we arrived there were another gust that knew the password so he opened and gave us our key -In our keys there were a wrong key for the out door so thanks to the other guest we entered the building. Hopefully the key for the room was fitting -When I sent a message at 2.30pm from the Airbnb for this problem I did not receive an answer. About 9.00pm when I called the host she did not answer my call but later when I sent her SMS I got an answer so finally we spoke at 9.30 and she had found me a solution in case to enter the building - The rooms were extremely hot and even if we had a ventilator we could barely sleep in open windows.
Nutzerprofil von Rosanne
Antwort von Rosanne:
All directions on how to find our property and how to retrieve the keys are on the listing. You need to look at the section Location - Directions and useful tips. Unfortunately many of the guests do not read the section even though we send a specific message before arrival pointing them to this section and its importance.
Juli 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 398 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mellieha, Malta · Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rosanne

I love hosting visitors to Malta. For me it is important that guests enjoy their stay at our property. I am hard working and passionate about what I do. Guests can contact me or the property house keeper if and when required.
I am an artistic person. I love music and art. This is what I do when I am not at work. I also like travelling and meeting people

Antwortrate: 95%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden