Zu Inhalten springen
Bedroom, accommodates 2 guestsBedroom, accommodates 2 guests
Private Room & Bath:1-4 guests 1 Bed 1 airmattress
Private Room & Bath:1-4 guests 1 Bed 1 airmattress
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy and clean room located near I-95, this property is 38 miles south of Washington, DC, 7 miles south of Quantico Marine Corps Base, 10 miles north of historic Fredericksburg, VA and 63 miles north of Richmond, VA. Shopping within in 1-2 miles.
Ideal for 1-2 guests (any duration) but can accommodate up to 4 for a brief stay (week max).
Hope to see you soon!

Der Wohnraum

One bedroom (sleeps 2) & private full bathroom. The air mattress can be set up in the family room area or office it will depend on my work schedule.
I will not host a group of 4 people longer than 1 week as a room is available for rent, not an entire home.
I will not use your bathroom while you are in my home & I expect you to not use my bathroom located in the Master Bedroom as that is my private space & off limits to guests.
The kitchen is available for use for guests staying longer than 1 night. The microwave & fridge (for storage of your items) are available to all guests anytime.
The home is clean and welcoming. Most people walk through the door and say "Oh Wow!" The feeling inside is like being at a beach side cottage.
The dog that lives here is named Zoe & she is 13 years old and stays in the master bedroom throughout the day or by the owners side. Please contact me in advance about Pets, there is a $10 daily fee for pets if permitted to stay in my home.
Security cameras on the premises.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to most areas of my home (all pictured) EXCEPT for the master bedroom, master bathroom and office. If you have more than 2 people staying, an air mattress will be set up in the family room or office (depending on my work schedule).
There is free WiFi and you may watch TV with me in the family room or after I go to bed.
The microwave and fridge is available for use, if you need to cook via the stove/oven you will need to request permission.
Please park on the left side of the driveway.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have questions prior to your arrival or while you are here, feel free to ask as I'm very familiar with the area. I can provide pick up/drop off to the VRE and even assist in trip planning.
I keep to myself in my home, if you do not want to talk, we do not have to talk! If you want to chat, I'm open to chatting with you! I have had guests stay in the bedroom their entire stay and others have sat around in the evening and watched TV with me.
I am a boater and love being out on the Potomac River, if you're free on the weekend we can discuss a boat trip if the weather is right. The fee for a pontoon boat trip starts at $100 & up depending on activities chosen & duration of the trip.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please contact me in advance about Pets, there is a $10 fee per day for pets permitted to stay in my home.
I-95 is located close by, you can hear the cars but it's not terribly loud, almost sounds like the ocean. A noise barrier wall was recently installed (Sept 2017) which helps with the noise.
The old dog of the house may bark when people walk in the door.

Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Klimaanlage
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 39 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

This is my home, please treat it with respect as you would want from a guest in your home!
Essentials provided: bed linens, pillows, towels, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, toilet paper, iron, ironing board, hangers & dish soap in the kitchen.
Please contact me in advance about Pets.
The Home Office, Master Bedroom & Master Bathroom are off limits. Please do not enter the Master bedroom or bathroom, access is permitted to every other part of the house as you have booked a private room not an entire home. There are security cameras in the areas you are not permitted.
You may not receive mail or packages to my address.
Please bring your own condiments, spices, cooking oil, foil etc. if planning to cook. Please remember you are renting a room only. Please do not take advantage unless I offer items to you.
Please keep common areas clean, put trash in trash can, pick up crumbs on floor, etc.
Wash dishes when used - please do not pile in sink or load the dishwasher after rinsing dishes.
To operate the guest shower, pull the lever straight out towards you, hot is to the left!
No smoking in the house, smoking permitted on the back deck only & please do not dispose of cigarettes in the yard.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are 3-4 steps to get into my home from the porch
Lärm-Potenzial - I-95 is located nearby, there is a noise barrier wall but you may hear the faint noises of passing cars
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - My dog is Zoe, she is an old lady, 13 years!
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Everything besides the bedroom and bathroom you rent are shared spaces in my home.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

68 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juli 2016
Crystal is a great host! She gave us a lot of Information. Her home is very cute and clean! The bed was very comfortable! I would stay here again! Everything was perfect. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
November 2017
If your in town, and need the location this is ideal. And the host is very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
November 2017
Great value and great host.

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Oktober 2017
Crystal was a wonderful hostess! She went out of her way to make sure that we were comfortable and that we also had directions for dinner at a nearby restaurant. The room where we stayed was comfortable & adequate. Her home is very conveniently located to 95, stores & A good selection of restaurants!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Crystal was a great hostess! Clean, respectful and gave you the privacy you were wanting! Very helpful with helping us find things to do/places to eat around the Stafford area! She responds in a timely manner and will do what she can to make your stay comfortable and relaxing! We look forward to staying with her again in the future! Highly recommend! Thanks for everything Crystal!

Nutzerprofil von Keet
Juli 2017
Wat een lief huisje in een gezellige woonwijk. Supermarkten en restaurants vlak in de buurt. Ideaal gelegen aan de rijksweg die je richting Washington en Richmond voert. Mocht je naar Washington willen is zondag de beste dag om te gaan, dan is het heerlijk rustig op de weg. Neem niét per vergissing de express-weg, daar heb je een pas voor nodig. Parkeergarage in Washington is makkelijk van te voren via internet te boeken. De gastvrouw Crystal is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk, zei weet leuke plaatsten om naartoe te gaan. Zeker een aanrader voor deze omgeving!

Nutzerprofil von Kristine
Juli 2017
Crystal has a nice home very close to a major shopping complex. She was very accommodating, allowing my dog free reign of her house and yard. Crystal is a very lovely, outgoing, warm lady who makes your time in her home feel very comfortable.

Stafford, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Crystal

I love to travel & meet new people. I want guests in my home to feel comfortable and as if they are "at home" too. I love assisting in trip planning & sharing information about the surrounding area.
A few things about me:
Mexican food is my favorite. I enjoy wine tasting. If the weather is warm, you can find me somewhere on the Potomac River! I love sports - baseball and college football are my favorite. I understand Spanish better than I speak it!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte