Outside the block.This picture is not taken from my room, but shows you the total space, so you can get an idea of how big it is.
Appartment near NHH - free parking.

Gemeinsames Zimmer

3 Gäste

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room in a very nice apartment of 30 sq meters in Bergen - Øyjorden in Sandviken. The appartment is located quite close to the city center and Åsane. The bus takes 12 minutes to the city center, or you can walk in 45 mins.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Futon
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please be nice, clean and tidy. Smoking is not allowed. You will share the room together with me, so I hope you don't go to bed too late.

Rgds,
Alex


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Naim
Juni 2016
The host was really friendly. It felt like visiting a friend in Norway. The place was okay. Good for young travelers and people who want to travel cheap.

Nutzerprofil von Ewa
Mai 2016
Alex is a very friendly, polite and kind man. He helped us with nearly everything we needed and patiently answered all of the questions we had. He was flexible about the time of sleeping and our plans even though he had to learn much for an exam that time. When we were in trouble 8km away from Bergen he agreed to help us with his car. His flat was all we needed - despite being small it had a kitchen, so we could cook, a bed for us (we even managed to sleep on it with 3 of us), bathroom - so everything. However, you have to consider the fact that at picture 3,4/14 (as it is even written on the website) it ISN'T Alex's flat, but very similar one. Alex had less space because of the things here and there, but still it's enough for younger people, but not for families and elderly people, as he mentioned on his profile. I think that the place is worth its price. It isn't far away from Bergen - we were travelling on foot - and it has a great view to the city from a balcony. Alex is a great man, a weekend with him was a pleasure for us and I highly reccomand him.

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Mai 2016
Alex est vraiment sympathique mais il y a une différence entre les photos et la réalité. L'appartement a besoin d'être rangé et nettoyé.

Nutzerprofil von Karthickeyan
Mai 2016
Alex was very nice person to stay with. He is really flexible. We happened to reach mid night, he welcomed us very well.

Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
Mai 2016
Our time with Alex was a great experience ! He is nice, and willing to help you if you need anything ! So we had nice talks and walk in the city. Definitely not a huge appartment, but perfect place if you want to socialize and discover Bergen !

Nutzerprofil von Margaux
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 90 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Antwort von Alex:
I am not available that period since I will be moving. I replied back immediately (within 1 hour), so she and her friends have enough time to find another host. Enjoy your trip in Norway!
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Siti
April 2016
Living with Alex is just like living like a student in Bergen! Definitely worth the money and experience ! He showed us around as our tour guide for a day and a day tour to his university! All of these could not be done without Alex! His place is comfy and the kitchen equipment is good enough! He's sociable and very entrepreneurial! Will definitely visit him again if there is chance!

Bergen, NorwegenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alex

Hey, I'm Alex! Currently studying at the Norwegian School of Economics (NHH) in Bergen. I am also an Entrepreneur, and my accomodation is better suited for young people, growth hackers and/or students. My accomodation is not that suitable for families or elderly people. I am charging a cheap price since you have to share the big room with me and the inventory (the products are placed in shelves) for my company. I happen to absolutely love the city, and nothing is better than showing it to visitors (if I have time)!

I have been travelling a lot and I have also used AirBnb as accomodation. AirBnB provides a good opportunity to meet nice people around the world.

I hope to see you as our next visitor.
Sincerely,
-Alex

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska, 中文
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte