Zu Inhalten springen
Privatzimmer in haus

urban oasis

urban oasis

3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Large room with private bath in beautiful patio home with cute court yard and community pool. It's located in quiet convenient neighborhood close to shopping and highway. One queen bed for two, there is space for two more people with air beds.

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Pool
TV
Trockner
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Stornierungen

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erin
Juni 2017
These past few weeks with Mei has been awesome! We went dancing, out to eat for great Korean food, and we explored the downtown Phoenix art scene. She is an amazing artist and now a great friend. Thank you Mei, for the wonderful time spent with you, and welcoming my cat and I int…

Nutzerprofil von Vanita
April 2017
Mei was very friendly and welcoming with a clean and comfortable home.

Nutzerprofil von Kenia
März 2017
Great place, quiet ,family friendly. Comfortable. Great host.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
März 2017
Mei took care of all our needs. Communication was wonderful. Mei is very friendly and makes her home comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Alvaro
März 2017
Mei was a great communcater. Very responsive. The house was nice. Felt like home. Thanks Mei!
Nutzerprofil von Mei
Antwort von Mei:
Thank you for leaving the place clean and neat!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jesse
März 2017
First time user amd Mei was very helpful. Very thing worked out perfect. Thank you
Nutzerprofil von Mei
Antwort von Mei:
Thank you for leaving the place so clean and neat!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Willie
Oktober 2016
Mei has been really amazing as a host. Amidst her busy schedule, she even offered to bring us around on the weekend. The bed is comfortable, there are clean sheets provided and the bathroom is really near our room. It's everything we could have asked for :)

Chandler, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mei
Art and travel are two important things for me. I make pottery, hand-dyed scarves and shirts. I love classical and folk music, theater, mordern dance... I like to explore different cultures, try all kinds of food. So far my favorite destination is Morocco. As a guest, I respect…
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte