TRIPLE BEDROOM with private ensuite
Gastgeber: Tea
Tea ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Property is located in the residential area on the west side of town Hvar called Majerovica - 120 m far from Grand Beach resort and Amfora Hotel & Hulla Hulla Beach bar - 12 minute walking distance from main square.

Der Wohnraum

The room have double bed plus single bed,private en suite bathroom, SAT/TV,Air condition, central heating, terrace or balcony. Internet conection and WIFI.
Our big parking lot for 23 cars is free and open 24 hours.
Our staff guarantee the best recommendations on what to see and where to go. With over 15 years business and travel experience we will make all feel welcome and ensure you have the best possible stay in Hvar. Our free city maps and travel information will send you off in the right direction.
You will come as a stranger and leave as our friend.

Extra Services:
-FREE pickup service!Shuttle Service (free)
-FREE 24hour Wi-Fi
-FREE city maps and travel info!
-FREE sheets, towels and bed linen!
-FREE use of Fully equipped kitchens
--FREE luggage storage

EXTRA
-Laundry service
-Taxi service
- air condition = 5 Eur/day/room


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt
TV

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

HOUSE RULES
There is no many rules to follow.
There is only one basic :
We kindly ask you not to make noise in the house or around it after 23:00 pm, and in that way violate the peace of other the guests and neighbors.
Partying in house is not allowed, especialy from 23:00 p.m. till 07:00 am.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 65 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Tea

Hello, I am Tea. I finished university in Zagreb.
During the summer time I help my parents to run the property.
Me, my parents and my cusin Svjetlana are always at your disposal for anything or any kind of help You may need during your stay in our beautiful town!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte