Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

Apartment in Chamberi

Nutzerprofil von Rocío
Rocío

Apartment in Chamberi

Ganze Wohnung
3 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Frühstück
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Der Wohnraum

This is a one room appartment of 30m2, with a double bed and a sofa-bed making it suitable for up to 4 people.
Almost everything is in white to give more space. The kitchen in the room, has everything you need. There is a washing machine. There is WiFi and a desktop computer available. Of course, heating and TV. There is also a folding bike available.
Maid service is weekly. I will leave enough space for clothes and personal items in the closet and bathroom, the fridge will have no perishables, but sauces and other things, can be used rationally. The kitchen has a pantry and my guests can use it without any problem.
This is my home where I live, so, my stuff will stay using certain spaces.
It is very silent, however is in a lively area of Madrid, bars, restaurants, shops, cafes, market, green parks, cinemas, metro stations and buses, El Corte Ingles, the stadium Santiago Bernabeu,.... is ideally located ... . Also, the sinagogue is walking distance.
If requested, I can buey some BASIC foods (milk, eggs, cheese, fruit etc) ready for Your arrival.
What makes it unique is its vertical garden inside.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Frühstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Du kannst jederzeit nach 12:00 einchecken und musst bis 12:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

6 Bewertungen

Gastgeber: Rocío

Mitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Rocío
11 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
I like to read, watch films, music, biking, good food. To my guests, I´d like to invite them to visit Madrid, a great city, day and night.
Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft