Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Relaxing and comfortable space, great to recover whilst visiting central London. Large open plan living with a bit of a foodies kitchen...

The flat is only a 5 Minute walk to Lewisham Station

Der Wohnraum

Well connected Garden Flat with King sized bed, perfect for recovering from a hectic day in London.
If three people stay the surcharge of £20 covers a comfortable foldaway bed in the living room

Zugang für Gäste

Full sole use of flat and garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

Either I will be contactable or I will have a neighbour to hand if out of the country

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just to warn that I have a small short haired dog who obviously wont be around but just to forewarn those with dog allergies. Obviously dont worry the flat doesn't smell doggy!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 225
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No smoking inside the flat but the garden is fine.
Please empty the bin to the Wheelie bin out on the street.
No Parties
Log Fire not to be used at any time.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Taylor
April 2017
Kris's home is absolutely lovely with all of the comforts you could ever want, super clean and a beautiful back garden. The check-in process was easy and he accommodated us arriving early. He was very reachable via text, providing good communication over the whole stay. It is a short walk to the train, and close to the up and coming south London scene. I couldn't recommend it enough!

Nutzerprofil von Sandrine
April 2017
Really nice place to stay and rest, Kris is really attentive and the flat so cosy.

Nutzerprofil von Padraig
April 2017
We stayed here while doing some renovations in our flat (which meant that we knew the area well). The flat is terrific: warm, brilliantly equipped, and extremely comfortable. A really lovely outside space was welcome during a sudden burst of hot weather too! If you're traveling from further afield you'll appreciate being so near Lewisham train station, from where you can get the DLR to city center (Bank), or mainline trains to Charing Cross and Waterloo East (only 16 minutes away). My wife loved being able to pop across to the gym and pool at the Glass Mill leisure center. There's a huge ASDA supermarket nearby too.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Oktober 2016
Great stay. Lovely flat. Great location. Fab cooking facilities. A very comfortable stay in London.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Mai 2016
amazing flat with all the commodities. the only small issue is not much space for storage.

Nutzerprofil von Gea
Mai 2016
Kris was a wonderful host. He responds quickly, is charming and available. His house is beautifully done, comfortable and welcoming. The neighborhood is very well connected with different ways of getting into Central London. We would definitely stay there again and recommend him. Thank you Kris!

Nutzerprofil von Rich
April 2016
Lovely flat in a great location.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kris
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte