Cama, buró, repisa y mesa de trabajo con una silla.
ITESM area | Individual Room
Gastgeber: David
David ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room is part of an appartment which is inside a condo, has a bed, a shelf, a large closet to store suitcases, shoes, clothing. There is a table and chair to work on your computer. There is Wi-Fi. Located near the ITESM.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the kitchen: stove, fridge and microwave.

All dishes, pots, pans, plates, cups, spoons, forks, knives, etc. you use just please wash them after using them.

Interaktion mit Gästen

In case you need it I'm available for you to assist you in anything you need related to the apartment and how to move in Querétaro, I'll give you my cellphone number in case I'm not around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The room is part of an apartment, there are 3 bedrooms, me and my brother live in one room, and another person is living in the second. It is located on the fourth floor. The bathroom you'll use is just shared with one more person.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

No alcohol nor tobacco inside the room - appartment. No couples. No parties. All dishes and things that you use in the kitchen, please wash them after use.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Juli 2016
David is a very friendly guy. He truly helped me for many things, he's very isefull and his mindthinking is very good. For a few nights or even a longer term, you'll never have any issues.

Santiago de Querétaro, MexikoMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von David

I'm a quite person, I like traveling, hiking and camping, I'm a drummer and like making music with my computer as a hobby. I love music, I'm always eager to find new sounds, so I'm open to share any kind of music. I enjoy a lot being outdoors.

I've traveled to Iceland, United Kingdom, Finland, Estonia, Germany, USA and Mexico.

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte