Your rooms are upstairs.Here's the suite with a connected bathroom.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Enjoy your private upstairs space in a comfortable garden home with full amenities, lush backyard with fire pit and fountain for gathering, continental breakfast and easy access to downtown. Our goal is to give you a place that feels like home.

Zugang für Gäste

The upstairs has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a playroom and a movement room (with elliptical and Pelotes machine). Each bedroom/bathroom suite is available for separate parties. We have 2 small dogs and 3 cats. Only 2 of the cats are prospects for joining you in your private space, so keep your doors closed if you don't want them in! The backyard is a sanctuary for morning coffee, evening drinks or a full evening of fun, especially with the fire pit adding to the energy. The kitchen is available for storing items as well as the morning breakfast. We will provide coffee, yogurt, berries and Danish, or breakfast tacos if you like. Please let me know if you have dietary preferences or restrictions.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Either my husband, Burt, or I will be at the home (downstairs) throughout your stay. So please let us know if you need anything.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 44
Kaution: 175
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

This is a moderately quiet neighborhood, so we ask that you simply keep your noise level relatively moderate as well! No smoking inside please.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Drema
Oktober 2015
Staying here was exactly what we wanted. Beverly and her husband, Burt, were great hosts. They gave us a lot of information about Austin and ideas about places to go. They let us know they would be as available or as scarce as we wanted them to be. The room area was as described and they made it clear the upstairs was ours. Lots of bath products which was a treat. Breakfasts were plentiful with lots of fresh fruit and coffee. The backyard was a retreat unto itself. Beautifully landscaped with benches and fountains, it was a nice place to retire for a glass of wine in the evening or take coffee out to in the morning. The cats and dogs are friendly as well! Highly recommended.

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Beverly

I have a hard time writing about myself, but here goe I am a wife, mother, sister, friend, Psychologist, nature-lover, life-lover, helper, healer. I enjoy playing, dancing, cooking, working, sitting, listening, just being. I particularly love holding children and animals! I enjoy getting to know new people from different places and walks of life, learning about the world and peoples' ways. I love beauty of all forms, music, art, architecture, humanity, wine, nature, and on and on.
And my life motto = LOVE, that's it!

Sprachen: English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte