dining table and kitchendeep double sink, filtered water spigot, large fridge with pullout freezer, and dishwasher
3BR, 1.5 BA East Village apt w/yard

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1200 sq ft, 3 BR, 1.5 BA custom renovation with backyard, near Tompkins Sq Park in artists building. Near great restaurants and boutiques, yet very quiet. Exposed brick, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 430 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking inside the apt please, or in the backyard. NO FIRES in the backyard, this is illegal in NYC!

This is a co-op, so please respect our neighbors with quiet in late hours. This especially applies to the use of the backyard, please be aware that almost 60 apts overlook that area, and voices can be heard in the apt above me as though you are in the same room. Also be sure to respect coop rules re laundry usage, recycling, and garbage disposal.

We remove our shoes when inside. If you can do that too, it would be appreciated!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Raul
Januar 2016
The Apartment was very very clean and big... We had a extraordinary time in New York. Lori was very diligent ensuring all our expectations were meet. It's also very centric good bars and restaurants

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2015
Lori's home was absolutely perfect for our family of four! It was a nice, quiet respite after busy days of touring the city. It was exactly as Lori represented, and Lori provided a manual of helpful tips for the home and surrounding area. Lori was easy to work with, super responsive, and we would plan to stay in Lori's home again if our travels bring us back to NYC.

Nutzerprofil von Victor
August 2014
In summary - a clean, spacious and brilliantly decorated flat in a convenient and quiet East Village location, with a responsive and friendly hostess. The flat is in a great location in the East Village, near the famous Katz's Delicatessen and St Mark's place (a street - the heart of the East Village), yet is tucked away in a very quiet street. It is a short walk away from a stop on the grey L metro line, but we walked most of our week in Manhattan. The flat itself is brilliant - it was unexpectedly spacious! Large dining and lounge room, including a well-stocked and modern kitchen. We hosted dinner twice in the apartment and found it to be perfect. 3 bedrooms with 3 beds each was ideal for myself and 2 other friends to have a bed each. And two toilets meant no fighting! Also, just a small but cool thing - Lori has wireless speakers that can play music from an iPhone/iPod - perfect for having music on while in the flat. Lori (hostess) was very responsive and detailed in her correspondence. Also very flexible in our very late check-in and our check-out. She made our stay as comfortable as possible! Thanks for letting us enjoy your apartment for a great week in NYC!

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
August 2014
My workmates and I stayed at lori's place for 10 days. The apartment was lovely with plenty of room (although the third bedroom is very small - probably better for a child). It is in a fantastic location - lots of restaurants and bars in the surrounding streets as well as a gorgeous park just across the road. It is also very quiet - we had no problems with sleeping at all. It was great to come home to such a peaceful place after the hustle and bustle of being out in the city. There were plenty of transport options close by - no more than 10 mins to the subway and a few different buses very nearby. I would highly recommend this apartment if you are looking for a place to stay in NY. We had a great time here.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
August 2014
Lori was an absolute pleasure to deal with, she was very welcoming and helpful in every possible aspect. Her home was lovely, very neat and more importantly very comfortable. The surrounding neighborhood was wonderful, with plenty of interesting stores to check out and great restaurants and bars. All in all, a perfect experience, and I would not hesitate to stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Debora
Juli 2014
Ficamos muito bem instalados, a proprietaria não estava presente mas esteve sempre pronta a resolver tudo com muita rapidez por email e telefone, quem nos recebeu foi outra pessoa. Lori, desde o inicio dos contatos, quis saber quantos eramos e quis nos instalar da melhor maneira possivel, o que realmente ocorreu. Ficamos com seus gatos, pois haviamos dito que gostavamos. O apto fica em um bairro tranquilo, perto de um parque e proximo a varios restaurante e uma agitada vida noturna, o que não atrapalha a tranquilidade do apartamento. Fizemos tudo a pé e com metro, sem problemas. Quando voltar a NY certamente gostaria de ficar no apto da Lori que por sinal tem uma energia muito positiva.

Nutzerprofil von Pablo
Juli 2013
The place is good and well priced. i assumed to feed the cats for a small discount that later regreted to.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2009
Nutzerprofil von Lori

I am a former professional modern dancer, who now teaches yoga. Also a single mom to a 9 yr old daughter.

I have spent alot of time in India, so you will see many things from there in my home.I love my home because it is a quiet respite from the city that promotes peace and calm.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte