The apartment is on a landmarked blockCharming, shady back yard
Large, convenient Ft. Greene 2BR

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious and peaceful garden-level two-bedroom apartment with back yard on a landmarked block in the heart of one of Brooklyn's most sought-after neighborhoods.

Der Wohnraum

Our spacious garden-level apartment is located on a quiet and charming landmarked block in lively Ft. Greene. We're steps from the shops and restaurants of Dekalb and Fulton Avenues, and close to all major subway lines (2/3/4/5/B/C/D/G/N/Q/R stations are all walking distance away) and a short train ride to Manhattan. We are a short walk from the campus of Pratt Institute and close to the Brooklyn Academy of Music and Barclays Center.

The apartment itself features a large comfortable living room, dining area, full kitchen, two bedrooms and a shady, relaxing back yard. The master bedroom features a queen-size bed; the second bedroom has twin bunk beds; and there is a sofa in the living room. The twin bunk beds are very comfortable for children, but unfortunately somewhat less so for full-sized adults.

There is cable and high-speed wireless internet. There are window air conditioners in the living room and the master bedroom; a fan is available to circulate the cool air into the second bedroom, which cannot accommodate its own air conditioner. As a result, the apartment is priced below market rate for the summer months -- please only book if you understand and accept this limitation.

The apartment is very child-friendly, and across the street from a playground with a sprinkler for summertime play. Street parking is available.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Haustierbesitzer: Other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 433 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No smoking anywhere in the apartment. Smoking is allowed in the back yard only. No pets.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
August 2016
The location and the price can't be beat. Leslie (the host) was thoughtful and quick to respond to any inquiries.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Dezember 2012
We had a great time in Leslie's home. Plenty of space for a family of four and we found street parking right in front of the apartment! We only had to move the car once for street cleaning. The neighborhood is completely walkable (be sure to stop by the WTF Coffee Lab for a lesson in traditional coffee brewing methods)--in fact, I wish we had had the time to explore it more. We were visiting family and so spent most of our time in Manhattan. I thought the bunnies would be a hit with my 10-year-old but I think because we were there in winter she was not very interested in hanging around outside. Instead, Tortilla the turtle (tortoise?) was the most popular feature of the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Heidi
Mai 2011
Leslie's place was wonderful and the perfect location. It is very spacious and feels like you are at home. The subway is very close and it is easy to get into the city. Everything you could possibly need in the way of eating, drinking and dining are within a 5 minute walk. It was a great experience. Leslie was easy to deal with and very helpful. I would stay again with out hesitation.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
April 2011
It's a great house in a good neighbourhood. 30 minutes to go to central park (by walking and subway). Q line is an express. The home is clean and functional. Very good communication with the owner. I put only 4 stars because of one bed in the twin bedroom : sleep in this bed was like sleeping in camping, The matress is too hard and thin ; you can feel the spring-bed. But the other couch were very good !

Richmond, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Leslie

We are a family of four -- two writers, and their twins -- who have lived in Brooklyn since 2006.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte