roomdouble bed


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A big quiet private room with double bed, in my 33 square meter apartment in Pasing Munich, very quiet neighbourhood. Kitchen with all you need when I am not sleeping there you may use it. Shower, toillet. You get fresh bedding, towels, you may use my hair dryer, small samples of shampoo, soap etc. if you need something extra let me know.

Flexible about check in and check out time

It takes about half an hour to get to the Oktoberfest by public transport. 20 Minutes to the city center.

Zugang für Gäste

bathroom (shower, toillet) and kitchen, as long as I am not sleeping there.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be avaliable, as my work allows. Will be checking my email every few hours, and can usually answer phone calls.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will be sleeping on the sofa in the kitchen, so this means the kitchen won't be always avaliable to you.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

NO SMOKING in the apartment. No use of illegal drugs. I have asthma.

no pets please

abuse of my internet connection is not allowed (file sharing and file sharing programs are prohibited in Germany and you will get high fines for using them)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Helga
April 2016
Hallo Hadas, vielen Dank für die schöne, entspannte Zeit in München! Deine Unterstützung bei der Orientierung in München war super! Herzliche Grüße Helga

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Oktober 2015
Hallo Hadas. Es war sehr schön bei dir. Wir (2W) haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Vielen lieben Dank :-)

Nutzerprofil von Marin
Oktober 2016
Higly recomended !!!

Nutzerprofil von Aarran
September 2016
Hadas was a great host, she was very welcoming and the location of the property was perfect for our trip to Oktoberfest. I heartily recommend considering Hadas' property if considering a trip to Munich. Thanks for your hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von Alaina
September 2016
My friend Kara and I had a great stay with Hadas. The apartment is a short and easy train ride from the city center and short walk from the Pasing train station, but easy to find, even in the rain! We had some trouble with getting the keys to work (but it was probably more user error and never detrimental). The bed was comfortable and Hadas very sweet, even inviting us on a hike with her friends (which we declined in favor of other festivities :)). Would probably be of better value when not during oktoberfest but compared to other prices at the time, it was very reasonable. Thank you for everything Hadas!

Nutzerprofil von Camill
April 2016
Hadas was very welcoming, helpful and nice. She thought of all the things, which are important and everything i needed and more was there. The bed was also good and everything is very clean!

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
April 2016
Enjoyed very much to stay at Hadas' apartment. Nice room, good shower, very clean. Host friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

München, Deutschland · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Hadas

I am an 36 years old Israeli who lives in Germany for the last 9 years. I came here to do my Masters in Psychology (mission accomplished!) and now I work in a small hospital south to Munich and live in Munich.

I have already lived in 3 different places in Germany, all in south of Germany and all were great. Currently I live one-room appartment in Pasing (West-Munich) with one bedroom and one kitchen. I love this appartment, it is located in a very quite place but close to Pasing station where almost all the S-Bahn (city trains) go through.

I love to hike, I practice self defense and I like cooking. I am a friendly, quite perso who love to get to know new people from all around the world.

Antwortrate: 33%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.