Lots of open common space.The sunsets here are glorious.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We recently remodeled our bright and spacious 2 bdr home in University Heights/Nob Hill. The guest bedroom has a super comfy queen size bed in a good sized serene space. The space has a ceiling fan, wood floors, and lots of storage.

Der Wohnraum

There is a futon bed (that I built) in the spare with an a comfy queen mattress on it. Two well stocked bookcases with all the books you can read. Kitchen fully stocked with all the pots/pans/utensils, a lovely dining room table, and a great sofa in the living room.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire house and the backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Either I or my Property Manager will be greeting you. :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

The spare bedroom bed is very tall and, due to the height, is probably not suitable for little ones.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 9
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No smoking in the house.
Please remove shoes when entering the house. A chair and shoe storage is provided next to the front door.
Dogs are ok.
Feel free to use any spices and kitchen implements/dishes/equipment but wash any items you use.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lori B
Juli 2017
My boyfriend and I came down to Albuquerque to see Carlos Santana at the Isleta Amphitheater on July 1. We were new to the Airbnb thing and thought we would give it a try. Kira and John were absolutely wonderful hosts and helped make our weekend very magical and fun. Their dog Frodo is a sweetie!! They are in a great location close to excellent dinner spots in Nob Hill. Next time we head down to ABQ for a weekend we will definitely see if their room is available. Thanks!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Kristen
Juni 2017
I stayed here for 3 weeks when I was doing research at UNM and it was perfect. The location was good- it was about a 15 minute walk to the Maxwell Museum (which is the other side of campus so the walk is shorter if you're on another part of campus) and a short walk to the Nob Hill area restaurants. When I did fun stuff on the weekends, it was easy to get an uber just about anywhere in the city for cheap. Kira and John were wonderful hosts! They took me to dinner and showed me around the area when I first arrived, and offered suggestions and help (and Pepsi when I was really craving it but was out) throughout my trip. The space itself was simple and comfortable, and they were considerate about privacy (always asking permission before entering the room, etc). Also Frodo the dog is so sweet. I am so grateful to Kira and John (and Frodo!) for helping make my trip enjoyable, smooth, and productive. So yes I would definitely recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
März 2017
Kira, John and Frodo have a lovely place and are very accommodating. I would love to see their place in the summer when the raised garden beds are growing strong
Nutzerprofil von Kira And John
Antwort von Kira And John:
It was a pleasure!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stefanie
Januar 2017
I unfortunately was unable to meet Kira and John during my stay, but it is not hard to tell both from their place and from their great communication throughout my trip that they are wonderful hosts and people in general! They really went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I could need (even had water waiting for me next to my bed!) and to make sure I was comfortable throughout my trip. I felt so at home in their house and had such a positive experience for my first trip to Albuquerque. Hopefully I'll be able to return soon!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Dezember 2016
Kira and John were both so wonderful! We had an unexpected late check in and they were so accommodating and understanding. They had great suggestions of where to go/what to see in the city and their home was within walking distance to many great places. The room itself was very clean and exactly what we wanted- and the bed was amazing! We had a great time, fun conversation and a wonderful breakfast the day we were leaving. Great experience and fun loving people! Would 100% recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Austin
Oktober 2016
Out of all of our AirBnB experiences over the last two years or so, John and Kira were by far our favorite hosts of all. We showed up and proceeded to talk with them for several hours. John, being an Albuquerque native, was extremely knowledgeable about places to eat and things to do and see in town. The two of them make a great couple, and have a pretty fascinating story of how they met. And I can't go any further without mentioning their dog Frodo. Such a sweet dog, impossible not to fall in love with. Would definitely go back to stay with them again if they would have us!

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Oktober 2016
John and Kira embody hospitality. It was very helpful they were so familiar with the area they could make excellent recommendations of the best places for coffee, food and such. John even got on his computer and showed me the street view of where I needed to go. Top notch in my book!

Albuquerque, New Mexico, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kira And John

I have lived in eight different cities; my husband and I met and bonded via an online community partly through a love of travel. We want to see the world - at least the bits we haven't seen yet. (John's been to 13 countries, and I've seen most of the nooks and crannies in the US, but we still have a way to go.)

For a living, I do pharmaceutical market research (ie I find out what doctors think about stuff); John is a personal trainer.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte