Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

4 bedroom house for a New Year’s 3 nights $1600

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen

4 bedroom house for a New Year’s 3 nights $1600

9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

The house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with a huge kitchen and dining room. this house also has a wooden steam room perfect for relaxation.There is a free standing brick fireplace in the living room. The house is newly painted and is a great rental home. Walking distance to the village and houses of worship....

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kamin
Kostenloser Parkplatz

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten

Verfügbarkeit

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Avi
Avi
August 2018
Nice comfortable and cute.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Thankyou for your feedback. We have 5 houses been in business 12 years we have never supplied towels or toilet paper we do send a welcome letter explaning what to bring so you knew right away to bring these things as you signed off on that when you booked. So sorry for incponveience but this is always the way we have done our business. Thank you
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Cirel
Cirel
Juni 2018
an immaculate pleasant private place!A dream vacation place!!
Nutzerprofil von Tomlambertsen@Gmail.Com
Tomlambertsen@Gmail.Com
Januar 2018
Very comfortable! Close to the downtown area with lots of great restaurants.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Januar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Amaury
Amaury
Januar 2018
The place was great and we really enjoyed our stay there. Karen and James were really responsive and flexible, we really appreciated that. The only thing would be that there're no towels whatsoever whereas it's says otherwise in the house description.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Thank you so much we strive for perfection. We have never suppiled towels and we send everyone a welcome letter and no one reads it. So we will make sure in the future to point out that we do not supply towels toilet paper or garbage bags and thank you for your feed back.............
Januar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Anthony
Dezember 2017
Great location to Hunter Mountain and 2 minutes away from Main Street in Tannersville. Lacked toiletries and cleaning supplies. Fireplace was a nice touch and the kitchen/dining area was a big area for guests.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Thank you so much we strive for perfection. We have never suppiled towels and we send everyone a welcome letter and no one reads it. So we will make sure in the future to point out that we do not supply towels toilet paper or garbage bags and thank you for your feed back.............
Dezember 2017
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Alexandra
Februar 2017
House was great and Karen was a great host !! Responded and answered any of my questions! The house had plenty of room and was very close to the town and slopes! I will def use this house again if I am going to Hunter mt!
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Anna
Februar 2017
The house isn't as described there is a tenant living in same house it's just separated by a wall
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
There is not a tenant in the back this is the housekeeper. You just wanted money back.I wouldn't give it to you so you wrote a bad review. It is clearly listed on all sites there is a housekeeper.Also i would like for everyone to read all my reviews. Sometimes we get guests we just cannot please or trust. Thankyou Karen
Februar 2017

Gastgeber: Karen

Hunter, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Karen
88 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Karen Stanbrook....... She is the owner/manager of quite a few properties in the area. She is fun and very easy to deal with and looks forward to servicing your real estate needs......
Sprachen: English, Polski
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft