Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony
Gastgeber: Alex
Alex ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Atemberaubende, geräumige, moderne 1-Zimmer-Wohnung am Rande der historischen Stadt Greenwich gelegen, mit hervorragenden Verbindungen direkt im Herzen von London (20 Minuten). Es gibt ein Doppelbett im Schlafzimmer und eine bequeme Doppel-Sofa-Couch in der Lounge für zusätzliche Gäste. Es gibt einen Concierge im Gebäude und einen 24-Stunden-Supermarkt gleich um die Ecke.
translated by Google

Stunning, spacious, modern 1 bedroom apartment located on the outskirts of the Historic town of Greenwich, with excellent connections right to the very heart of London (20mins).

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a comfy double sofa couch in the lounge for extra guests.

There is a concierge in the building and a 24 hour supermarket just around the corner.

Der Wohnraum

Die Wohnung ist komplett ausgestattet mit allem, was Sie für einen kurzen oder langen Aufenthalt in London benötigen. Die Wohnung ist gemütlich, komfortabel und modern mit allen Annehmlichkeiten wie Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine, Trockner und Zentralheizung. Es gibt ein Doppelbett im Schlafzimmer und eine sehr bequeme Schlafcouch in der Lounge für alle zusätzlichen Gäste. Unsere Reiniger platzieren frische, hochwertige Bettwäsche auf dem Bett kurz vor Ihrer Ankunft. Die offene Lounge, Ess-und Küche ist sehr geräumig und komplett mit einer bequemen Couch, Fernseher, Esstisch, dass Platz für 4 Personen und eine voll funktionsfähige Küche, wenn Sie wie eine hausgemachte Mahlzeit fühlen. Es gibt auch einen Balkon, wenn man sich wie ein el fresco Essen fühlt. Das Badezimmer hat eine Dusche über dem Bad.
translated by Google

The apartment is fully equipped with everything you need for a short or long stay in London. The apartment is cosy, comfortable & modern with all amenities including dishwasher, washer, dryer & central heating.

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a very comfortable sofa couch in the lounge for any extra guests. Our cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen on the bed just before your arrival.

The open plan lounge, dining and kitchen is very spacious and complete with a comfy couch, television, dining table that seats 4 people & a fully functional kitchen if you feel like a home cooked meal. There is also a balcony if you feel like an el fresco meal.

The bathroom has a shower over the bath.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben während des Aufenthalts Zugang zu der gesamten Unterkunft.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the entire property during their stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir werden per E-Mail oder Telefon während Ihres Aufenthaltes kontaktiert werden.
translated by Google

We will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Pförtner
Trockner
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 98 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Please treat the home as you would your own

- Please respect the neighbours, and so not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm

- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
September 2015
Sehr schönes, helles Appartement, gepflegt und sauber, gute Verkehrsanbindung , sehr nah an Greenwich. Alex war ein super Gastgeber, alles prima organisiert , sehr empfehlenswert!

Nutzerprofil von Victor
April 2017
The apartment was very clean, and it had everything necessary for a short or long term stay. We had a very comfortable stay, and found everything just as described on the web. The DLR station is several minutes' walk away. We definitely recommend staying at the Alex's place.

Nutzerprofil von Varuni
August 2017
Your responses were not very helpful, you were keen to make sure that we followed your rules of remembering to drop the key back to the lockbox, check out time etc, but was unable to help us or be sensitive to our situation when we found many errors with your place including the wifi situation and the monstrosity we had to deal with regarding the whole bathroom. Even after we mentioned that the bathroom was flooding you continued to provide us with an automated message of "if there is anything else to do please let me know!". More action, less automated messages. Make more of an effort to keep your guests happy. Overall, the place looked the same as it did in the pictures, but Alex failed to tell us that the drain in the bathtub was broken so the bath was flooded - and he provided no alternative, and was not responsive when we confronted him about this. Poor communication, no attention to detail - if something does not work properly, let us know in advance so we are aware of the situation.
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Antwort von Alex:
Varuni, thank you for taking the time to give such detailed feedback. I genuinely do appreciate it. Obviously this is very disappointing for me, and the only less than positive review I've had to date, and I am deeply sorry that you believe you had a less than perfect stay in my home. To clarify on a few points, if you'll allow: you sent the message regarding the wifi at 17:02 saying you had issues, to which I asked for more detail and then at 17:32 you confirmed it was working - this was either user error or the preciousness of the internet Gods, and not because I didn't help you in a timely manner. You then mentioned the drain was not draining properly however I told you where my plunger was and if it was an emergency to buy one and I'd reimburse you. In retrospect I realise you are referring to the plug itself? Again, I can't apologise enough, however, I may struggle to tell you about something I know nothing of myself. Had I have known Varuni, I would have let you know in advance, you are absolutely right to suggest that course, however, it was one not available to me. I'd like to think I make every effort to keep my guests happy, and I am profoundly sorry that you are the first to not be. Regardless, thank you all the same for being a guest in my home, when I come back from work next I shall make sure to check everything you've highlighted although im sure you would agree, we have clarified all of the above now as nothing more than an unfortunate misunderstanding and the proclivities of any flat that is being constantly lived in.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stef
April 2017
Really great location, really great apartment.. Owner was very good, with clear instructions & eager to help with anything we needed

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
April 2017
Perfect marathon location, 5 mins walk to the start.

Nutzerprofil von Stephane
April 2017
Appartement récent, de bon standing, avec beaucoup de lumière. Très bonne insonorisation, belle vue au 11ème sans vis à vis. beaucoup de nouvelles constructions à proximité. A 5 min de la station Elverson road, mais un peu loin du centre de Greenwich

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
März 2017
Very convenient location to Canary Wharf for business travelers, just minutes walk to DLR trains. Key amenities for the business traveler - iron, ironing board, gear for making coffee, great wifi, desk. Great place!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte