Sunroom/day bed with trundleVenice Beach walk street in front of house (no cars).
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Quintessential Venice Beach! This is a 2-story house, you will enjoy the entire downstairs apartment in this delightful craftsman duplex. 1/2 block to heart of Venice beach on a quiet walk street. Two bedrooms, and an additional air mattress. Swim, bike, shop, eat all within a few minutes walk. And parking!

Die Unterkunft

You will have the downstairs apartment in delightful craftsman duplex. 1/2 block to heart of Venice beach on a quiet walk street. Quintessential Venice! One bedroom plus sun porch sleeping area. Relax in the front yard - walk less than a block down the street to the beach - explore Venice by bike. Also includes wifi & cable TV. Full kitchen and bathroom. Linen and towels included. Spacious and fully furnished. Washer and dryer outside on back porch. Parking for one car included.

See our other listings for our great reviews!

Large kitchen with stove, refrigerator, dishwasher & microwave.
Wood and tile floors
Fenced yard (shared)
Wifi, cable TV
Linens including beach towels provided
Washer and dryer outside on back porch

Walk or bike to Abbot Kinney, Rose Ave, Gold's Gym, Main Street, Whole Foods, Santa Monica, Marina del Rey,
Sleeps 4-6, with air mattress.
And parking!

We are a 5-10 minute walk to:
oAbbot Kinney Blvd.
oThe new (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) campus
oWorld famous Gold’s Gym
oWhole Foods
oRose Ave
oSanta Monica’s Main Street
oBus lines
o Countless restaurants, and shops

And steps from The World Famous Venice Boardwalk (where they often are filming Movies and TV shows)

A large variety of restaurants, bars, shopping and art galleries within easy walking distance – too many to name but include Coffee Bean, Venice Ale House, Wurstkuche, Baby Blues, Hal’s, Intelligentsia, Gjelina's, Cafe Gratitude, etc ...

And a short bike ride to:
oVenice Canals
oMarina Del Rey
oSanta Monica Pier

And by car
o15 minutes to LAX
o30 minutes Hollywood, Downtown L.A. and Malibu
o35 minutes to Universal studios
o50 minutes to Disneyland

Enjoy First Fridays on Abbott Kinney and the Venice Art Crawl every third Thursday of the month.

No smoking inside the apartment.
Ask about pets – we will consider with extra cleaning fee. Also, the cleaning fee is a little higher for longer stays.
For parties of 5 or more we ask the stay be at least 2 nights, or pay an extra cleaning fee.
$50 for stays of a week to a month
$100 for stays of a month or more

If you need to drop off your luggage before check in or leave your luggage after check out, just let us know and we will do our best to accommodate your schedule!

We speak some Spanish! Bienvenidos! Hablo espanol un poco.

Zugang für Gäste

One parking spot
Shared front yard

Interaktion mit Gästen

Janin and I try our best to meet everyone at check in, however life happens when we make plans. In order to not make you wait for us to check in, we offer self check in with this Check In Manual, found after you book in your confirmation email under HOUSE MANUAL.

We are both almost always available by phone, text or email!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please no smoking on the premises


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 74€
Kaution: 368€
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Pets allowed with advanced agreement
additional deposit of $100 USD
and additional Pet cleaning fee $25 USD required.

*Please no smoking on the premises
*Shoes off inside the apartment please.

Otherwise, we just ask that you be respectful of the neighbors and the apartment and clean up after yourself.

If there are any issues, please talk to us. We appreciate communication.

If you need to drop off your luggage before check in or leave your luggage after check out, just let us know and we will do our best to accommodate your schedule.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

244 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Florian
September 2016
Janin war jederzeit erreichbar

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Juli 2016
Wir haben mit unseren Kinder (15 und 17) drei Nächte in dem kleinen Strandhaus verbracht und die Zeit sehr Genosse. Wir hatten einen problemlosen, individuellen Check in. Die Komunikation lief unkompliziert per Mail. Die Wohnung war wie beschrieben, sauber und super gemütlich eingerichtet. Lediglich die knarrenden Bodendielen der oberen Wohnung sind deutlich zu hören und haben manchmal den Nachtschlaf gestört. Genial ist die kleine Veranda und der Garten. Wir haben es geliebt, dort zu sitzen. Wir würden die Wohnung auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Susanne
Oktober 2015
Sehr gemütliche Wohnung in einer ruhigen Straße, tolle Geschäfte und Restaurants in der nächsten Umgebung, der Strand vor der Haustür: wir haben uns mit unseren Kindern dort sehr wohl gefühlt und den Aufenthalt genossen.

Nutzerprofil von Sabine
Oktober 2015
War ganz einfach, denn die Lage ist perfekt. Der Beach ganz nah. Die Wegbeschreibung war auch korrekt. Parkplatz direkt am Haus. der Checkinn war sehr einfach, die Housekeaperin hat uns geholfen. Überall nette Leute. Die Wohnung ist perfekt eingerichtet und sauber. Alles da was man braucht. Toll.

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
August 2015
Die Beschreibung der Unterkunft war präzis, die Wohnung entsprach genau den Angaben. Der kleine Makel, dass die Wohnung beim Eintreffen noch nicht gereinigt war, wurde umstandslos und in kürzester Zeit zu unserer grössten Zufriedenheit erledigt. Die kurze Wartezeit konnten wir problemlos am nahen Strand überbrücken. Das Haus ist ruhig gelegen, Einkaufs- und Essensmöglichkeiten sind in Gehdistanz. Der Strand in 5 Minuten erreichbar, der Flughafen LAX in 20 Minuten. Insgesamt eine grossartige Möglichkeit, ein paar erholsame und ruhige Tage in Los Angeles verbringen zu können. Die Kommunikation mit unserer Gastgeberin per SMS war schnell und unkompliziert und sehr freundlich.

Nutzerprofil von Junny
Oktober 2014
Es war sehr gut gelaufen. Wir haben nun 15 Minuten auf Apart. Schlüssel gewartet. Aber es war schon ok!!

Nutzerprofil von Cathy
Juni 2017
Great location and nice easy check-in. We were only there one night but it was perfect for our needs, hepful hosts, would return. Thanks!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1328 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Tiffany & Janin

Hi,

I am from Venice, California. I am in real estate although I have worked in education also. I like reading, swimming (ocean), traveling, gardening, bike riding, dancing, Yoga. I am not a big party person - although I did go to Burning Man last year. That was quite an adventure!. I recommend it highly. Just drink lots of water and be prepared for the dust!

I have two children, one is a software engineer in San Francisco and the other is in art school. I have a cat and my brother's dog occasionally visits - with or with out the brother.

A few years ago I took my kids to NY and we found a cool East Village apartment on Craig's list but Craig's list can be a little dicey so I thought I tried Airbnb this last trip. I had such a great experience with Airbnb in New York that I decided to list an apartment I have in Venice when I came back. My sister in law, Tiffany, lives in the same building and we are working on this project together.

I was going to list books I like but that would be a really long list... How about favorite movie? Chinatown
Travel - love Venice, Italy, and Paris of course, and Mexico. And Museum Island in Berlin. And tropical beaches, well, any mountain or beach, actually. And Horses.

Tiffany is a hard working mom by day, and a knitter by night. I love going the extra mile to put a smile on our guest' faces. I am a 6 or 7th generation born in SoCal, on my Mom's side.
I have 2 dogs, that I love to death! I am a homebody! I love baking and trying new gluten free foods! I am 100% obsessed with all things Pretty Little Liars! The only time its hard to get in touch with me is when Pll is on TV!
My family comes first always! I am so happy being a mother to one amazing little girl, and I try to be the best wife I can! Having a close connection with family is really important to me!
I went to a Waldorf school, so I like to think I can think out of the box, and I try to be as creative as I can be.
I would love to go back to Greece and Germany. A dream vacation would be Fiji.

We are friendly, flexible, knowledgeable and will try to answer any questions you have about Venice and the surrounding areas whether or not you book with us.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.