Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Very quiet location set on 10 acres, 8 mins to Whangarei City centre and all the amenities. Close to golf course, restaurants, entertainment, shopping and walks. Short drive to a variety of golden sand beaches.
A place to relax and unwind.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 13€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Country living but so close to town. You are welcome to explore our farmlet, feed our chickens, collect fresh eggs for your breakfast, pet the horses (horseriding may be available for experienced riders) and enjoy the open space of our gardens. The cottage is fully self contained with own bathroom and kitchen facilities, main bedroom with double bed and sofabed in the other room.
Unlimited free wireless internet
There is a private garden with seating and BBQ including gas for your exclusive use (please request BBQ as is put away when not required)

Zugang für Gäste

We want our guests to feel welcome and at home. There are no restrictions of access to any part of our property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love meeting and chatting with our guests and are happy to offer advice and help solve any issues they might have.

Verkehrsmittel

we have great road links to State Highway 1 and 14
The City centre is just 8 minutes drive
There is a bus stop about 1.5km from our place


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No parties. Be considerate of your hosts and their property.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

71 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Mai 2017
Idealic cottage fully self contained, daily access to fresh laid eggs straight from the chicken coup! Set on a rural plot, five minutes from town - awesome. We were able to make day trips to Whangarei - easy step off point for trips to the Bay of Islands and the West Coast.

Nutzerprofil von DeirdreDeirdre ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
A uiet and relaxing place to stay amid a rural country atmoshphere. Jewel was most hospitable and very friendly. Thanks for having us.....sorry we didnt use the fresh eggs.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
April 2017
This place is as charming as it looks & is described. Every appointment you could wish for complete with farm fresh eggs for your eating pleasure. Great value & would be wonderful for children also. We loved it!

Nutzerprofil von Julia
April 2017
It's a lovely place for holidays, a good starting point for scouting out the Northland. The little cosy cottage has everything you will need and if you wanna have a fresh egg, go and grab one out of the coop. :-) We felt like being a part of the family.

Nutzerprofil von Sarawanan
April 2017
great place for a great value.

Nutzerprofil von Joyce
April 2017
The location is in a country setting, but not far from the city of Whangarei, where there were plenty of shops and restaurants to choose from. We were able to take various day trips just a few hours away. I would definitely go back.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Whangarei, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jewel And Matthew

Hi,
We are a very friendly couple and have a little girl called Emma who has just turned two
We enjoy fishing, horse riding, dining out, traveling the world and working on our small farm.
We are friendly and enjoy meeting travelers and hearing of their experiences.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.