Beautiful 1B 1B in great location
Gastgeber: David
David ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to SR-51 & 101, Kierland Commons, Desert Ridge, Downtown, Old Town Scottsdale, Paradise Valley Mall, Hiking & Biking Trails, Shopping Centers, Many Dining Places, Many Happy Hours Places, Casino's, Sports Entertainment, Golf. Grocery Store two blocks away. Places you can walk to: Einstein Bagels, Jamba Juice, Boston Chicken, Panda Bear, Pizza, Italian Restaurant. Fully furnished, very accommodating. Close to everything.

Der Wohnraum

You have a private TV, private bathroom & private entrance to patio, bedroom is split from others.

Zugang für Gäste

Have community pool and HEATED spa, Washer and Dryer available in home, Kitchen accommodations, refrigerator, microwave use. Your own cupboard space for your food. Own parking space. Your own key to your room and house entrance door. A patio to sit out on or lay on hammock under tree.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Don't mind conversation with guest.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are in the heart of entertainment, close to abundance of happy hours, dancing, dinning (many), golf ranges, sports events and museums. Hiking Trails, Bike Trails.


Ausstattung
Internet
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

No additional guest outside of original agreement. If using kitchen must clean up after.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rouven
Mai 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Davids home. He helped me come along in the first days with my new surrounding, was always there with an advice,when i needed one. We both had a lot of fun! You have everythings you need in his house and a parking space in front of his garage. A market, a fuel station, a car wash station, some shops for breakfast or juices are within walking distance! Thank you again David!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
April 2017
David is a great host!!

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
April 2017
This place was absolutely AMAZING! You have the master bedroom and bath, with a screened in door that opened onto a private patio. Which we could leave open all night long to enjoy the fresh air and breeze that came in while we were sleeping. David was super accommodating and very pleasant to talk to. Had access to kitchen, washer and dryer and living room. Was a fantastic place to stay, private and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
April 2017
Easy to find. Great location. Excellent privacy. Gracious host.

Nutzerprofil von Marilyn
März 2017
This was our first experience with an Air BnB and David's place was perfect. We were able to come and go as we please, and the location was perfect. We hung out with him one morning and he gave us some hiking suggestions. I highly recommend staying at his place.

Nutzerprofil von Kirsten
März 2017
David's place is quiet and convenient from the airport. He was a warm and friendly host, who very graciously welcomed us at midnight after a late flight.

Phoenix, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von David

I am a mature young adult with an outgoing personality. I live alone with no pets, and don't smoke. My home is warm, friendly and filled with humor. I have a busy business and social life outside the home. My activities include hiking, riding my bike on mountain trails or street , swimming and going to the gym. I enjoy an occasional happy hour with friends or family and I take dance lessons. I like to watch movies and eat whatever snack (healthy) is available. You can take off your shoes and enjoy the place. I am working on an invention which keeps me busy. I love life and you will too, as you accommodate yourself at my home. I do have a community heated spa which you can use after your hard adventurous day.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte