Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We are the Kshins, welcome to our home! Located in the Near Southside, we are 10 min to downtown, TCU, West 7th and the Museum District. A large living space, kitchenette, and sleeping quarters sleeps 4 people with the ability to accommodate up to 6. This rental is attached to our home where we stay with our 2 small children. You may see us playing in the front yard: we'd love to say hello!

Die Unterkunft

Originally built in 1926, you will be staying in your own private space in the newer rear and upstairs additions. This area includes upstairs sleeping quarters with one private room containing a queen bed and two twin beds in a separate common area. A queen air mattress is available upon request. Two pack-n-plays, a changing table, and high chair/booster seat with appropriate linens are available for guests with small children.

The downstairs has a combined living and dining space with kitchenette, washer and dryer, and bathroom.

The kitchenette has a mini fridge, toaster, toaster oven (can fit a large pizza), coffeemaker, mini blender, and electric kettle. NO STOVE.

You will have access to a private fenced-in yard with a patio and deck as well as full access to guest wifi and local tv channels.

Zugang für Gäste

Accessing the rental is easy! As long as you arrive after our 10am check in, there is no need to coordinate with your host. Simply pull all the way to the back of the drive and enter through the garden gate to the rear of the home. Use the key code provided in the house manual which you can find online after booking your stay. Enjoy use of the backyard and deck during your stay as well!

Please park no more than 3 vehicles in the drive and do not block the sidewalk. Additional vehicles please park up the street. Leave the street space in front of the house for the family of the home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Though your space is completely private for your stay, it is part of a larger private residence. The upstairs sleeping quarters is very soundproof, but there may be times that guests may hear our family while downstairs. Unless guests specifically request extra supplies or maintenance, there should be little to no interaction. There might be times that we may be in the backyard or garden area for short play or yard work.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Should guests request it, a queen sized air mattress is available.

Guests over the height of 6'3" should note: the upstairs sleeping quarters have low angled ceilings which may be uncomfortable for those of the taller variety.

Our home is a historic pier and beam structure. If staying with us during colder months, please pack warm socks or house shoes as our floors stay cool.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 147€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 110€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Though you will be staying in your own completely private space, the rental is connected to our residence. We have two small children and ask our guests to be respectful (especially in the pre-dawn hours after bars may close) as we will do the same. Please report any issues or damages immediately and we will do our best to fix the problem ASAP.

-No additional overnight guests without approval from host
-No smoking indoors (outdoor permitted. Dispose of cigarettes in outdoor receptacle)
-No illegal drugs (pot is NOT legal in TX)
-No underage drinking
-No parties (10+ ppl)
-Do not take things that don't belong to you
-Do not harass the cat (Black and white Manx is Babs... Loves belly rubs and will go inside if you let her. While that is ok, we reserve the right to enter the rental and remove her if we realize she is shut in and you are not on the premises)

Violation of these rules may result in guests' immediate removal without refund as well a minimum $100 fee.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juni 2017
Sara's house was fantastic. It was clean, comfortable, well appointed and in a great neighborhood. She was also warm and welcoming. I'd recommend a stay there for anyone traveling to FW.

Nutzerprofil von Nicolette
Juni 2017
The Air B&B is clean and comfortable and quiet! We enjoyed walking to the nearby restaurants and shops and Sara's Air B&B is exactly as described! We had a great time

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Mai 2017
Sara's husband was a very courteous host while she was out of town for the weekend. We enjoyed our stay in Fairmount and thank them for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
Mai 2017
Sara's was great! Recommend it for anyone in the Fort Worth area.

Nutzerprofil von Evan
Mai 2017
Sara's property was exactly what we needed for a fun weekend in Fort Worth with friends. Pretty quick drive to get to downtown and in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Sara makes everything so easy with thorough guidelines of everything from accessing wifi to what to do with trash and linens upon checkout. The fridge is even stocked with water, juice, and great Texas beer! Highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Mai 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The set-up was perfect for us with little ones needing naps and older ones needing a space to stretch out.

Nutzerprofil von Cade
Mai 2017
We had a very comfortable stay and the kiddos enjoyed a great play space outside - much better for them than a hotel! The home is located in a beautiful area and is close to good restaurants and other fun things to do. We would certainly stay again!

Fort Worth, Texas, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.

Mother of two little ones, in our spare time we love to get outside and dig in the dirt, plant vegetables, and kick our soccer ball.

We consider ourselves a fun but laid back family. No need to be formal with us!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.