Cable TV & WifiComfy Queen size bed

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My home is very comfy, clean and safe. The guest room is airy with Western exposure, DirecTV/Wifi, Bath/shower, body soap, shampoo, toiletries, blow dryer, towels, a comfy Queen bed & full use of the kitchen. Meals are available for purchase {$10.00 - $15.00}. Whole Foods Mrkt 1-block. Trader Joe's 5 min car ride. Easy access to the 101, 405 and 134 Freeways. GR8 Location!

*If your reservation is more than 15 days an additional $25.00 cleaning fee will apply for every 15-days.

Der Wohnraum

Benvenuti…

My Townhouse is located on Riverside Drive in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423, just West of Coldwater Canyon Ave in a nice upscale neighborhood, walking distance to Whole Foods Market, Trader Joe's, Gelson's Market, cafes, shops, eateries and the Westfield Fashion Square Shopping Mall.
LGBT community Welcome!

The bedroom is located on the second floor, it’s furnished with a comfortable American Queen sized platform bed ~ accommodates two, private bathroom with a shower/tub, end table, lamps, plenty of closet space, desk & chair, sheets, pillows, towels and extra blankets for those chilly Los Angeles nights and A/C for those HOT Southern CA dayz...
DirecTV & DVD/television, clock radio/CD player {plenty of DVDs and CDs to choose from}, and fast Wi-Fi access throughout the house.

Kitchen, dining room and living room are on the first floor as well as the washer/dryer and a small bathroom.

Daily, Weekly or Monthly stays are welcome… (2-day minimum) Please, No daytime or over-night guests.

Property Amenities:

DirecTV
Private Bathroom (Shower/Tub)
Kitchen access
Complimentary Coffee and fresh Orange Juice supplied daily (2-week & monthly guests excluded)
FREE LAUNDRY ~ front-loading washer/dryer
FREE PARKING: Plenty of safe street parking
SUPER-FAST U-Verse WiFi
Free "I FORGOT MY..." toiletries
Hairdryer in bathroom
Extra blanket for chilly nights
3-Speed Rotating Fan

Meals:
I love to cook… I usually prepare homemade pasta sauce, Bella Rosalia Marinara… made from imported Italian Pomodori. If you prefer an authentic home cooked Italian meal ($10.00 - $15.00), just let me know if you will be dining in.

Around Town:

Sherman Oaks is in the Southeast end of the San Fernando Valley. The subway to downtown Union Station is just minutes away. Catch the subway in either NoHo or Universal City, both 15 min car ride. LA Metro Buses run regular throughout the day/evening.

Noho’s art district is a 15 min. car ride… or explore Valley Village, Studio City, Universal Studios/City Walk, Hollywood/Highland Blvd, West Hollywood & Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills.

(5 -10 min. walk)
Wholefoods: (URL HIDDEN)
Hugo’s Tacos: (URL HIDDEN)
Monster Thai Cuisine: (URL HIDDEN)
Rite Aid 24-hr Pharmacy: (URL HIDDEN)
Hugo’s Restaurant: (URL HIDDEN)
SPORTS BAR: (URL HIDDEN)

(5 -10 min. car ride)
Trader Joe’s: (URL HIDDEN)
Gelson's Market:
Westfield Fashion Square (Sherman Oaks): (URL HIDDEN)

Around Town & Beyond:

Bob Hope Burbank Airport (20 min) and LAX (50 min)
Seconds from Ventura & San Diego Freeways (101 & 405)
Post Office (North Hollywood / Magnolia Ave.)
Arclight Movie Theater (Sherman Oaks or Hollywood)
Public transport (Valley Metro: (URL HIDDEN)
LAValley college: (URL HIDDEN)
The Getty Center Museum
Los Angeles County Museum – LACMA
MOCA—Museum of Contemporary Art LA
The California Science Center
La Brea Tar Pits
The Petersen Automotive Museum
Amoeba (record store)
Hollywood Bowl
Grauman’s Chinese Theater (Walk of Fame)
Griffith Park
Griffith Observatory
Universal Studios Hollywood/City Walk (The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™)
Los Angeles Zoo
Disneyland
Santa Monica Pier
Venice Beach
The famous Hollywood Sign
Disney and Nickelodeon Studios
Beverly Hills
West Hollywood
Hollywood/Highland Blvd
Hiking and biking trails galore
IMPORTANT NOTES:
1) NO smoking in the house…
2) NO eating in the bedroom.
3) No daytime & overnight guests.
4) Due to the difficulty of scheduling cleaning on weekends, if your stay begins on a Saturday or Sunday, the earliest check-in time available is 5:30pm.

REMINDER:
*LGBT community welcome...

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, Living & Dining Room, Washer/Dryer

Interaktion mit Gästen

My work schedule fluctuates between early mornings & evenings.

Weitere wichtige Infos

NOTE: Please be sure your profile is completed... including a profile photograph & Verification. I will NOT accept a reservation request without a proper profile.

I DO NOT RENT MY HOME OR ROOM FOR Photos Shoots & FILMING (locations).

Thank you.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Kaution: 219
Wochenendpreis: 48 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00

This is a non-smoking home, if you must smoke I ask that you do so outside away from the front door. Please, no butts on the ground...

There are Three (3) simple rules...

1. No eating in bedroom.

2. No daytime & over-night guests.

3. No Smoking.

If you use the kitchen... pls. clean up after yourself! Common Courtesy is all I ask, thank you.

*If you stay more than 15 days an additional $25.00 cleaning fee will apply for every 15-days.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

99 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Juli 2017
I stayed in Russell's beautiful unit for 3 weeks when I was moving to Los Angeles and looking for a place to live. Russell is an absolute dream host! He went above and beyond what I ever expected. He always went out of his way to check I was comfortable and had everything I needed. The unit is in a great/safe location in Sherman Oaks, with plenty of shopping, restaurants, grocery stores all within walking distance. The room is large and well kept with your own clean bathroom. The kitchen is stocked with all the utensils and appliances you need should you decide to cook while you're there. I highly recommend this place! Thank you for everything Russell!!

Nutzerprofil von Luiz
Juni 2017
If there were six star ratings, this place would get all of them! The host is extremely nice, very welcoming. The house has a very good vibe - great energy! Very convenient location as well! Thank you for putting in the work to make your house so welcoming to us traveler folks! It really means a lot!

Nutzerprofil von John
Mai 2017
Russell's place is a conveniently close to downtown LA and surrounding cities. The room very clean (no shoes permitted upon entry into apartment) and cozy, and comes with a private bathroom, which is a plus. The location is in a safe and quiet neighborhood with ample amount of street parking when I stayed. Above all, Russell is an excellent host. Thanks Russell!

Nutzerprofil von Kirstan
Mai 2017
This was my first Air B & B experience and Russell made it awesome! Check in was easy breezy! He was very knowledgeable about fun things to do in the area and beyond! The room and bathroom were very clean and he has satellite tv in the room. The neighborhood he lives in is lively and walkable to grocery stores, eateries, and taco spots! Parking was also very accessible as well! I would definitely stay at Russell's place again!

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Mai 2017
Ideally placed and spotlessly clean as always. Hugo's Tacos across the corner is highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von James
April 2017
Russell is a great host and even greater human being. The location is great, bed very comfortable, and have everything you need.

Nutzerprofil von Doug
März 2017
Russell is the consummate host. The bedroom and connected private bathroom are great and I love having the TV, desk, great WIFI (better than hotels have!!!), kitchen privileges, and a great location. So central to everything fun in the valley. Highly recommended if you are headed to the valley and especially No. Hollywood, Studio City, Sherman Oaks, etc.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von RussellRussell ist ein Superhost.

I live in Sherman Oaks (Los Angeles), CA. I'm an ex New Yorker... I've been living in Los Angeles since 1986. I currently work at Whole Foods Market in the Prepared Foods department. When available I volunteer w/ rescued animals, I love traveling the globe... cooking for family & friends (especially Italian), a good comedy, Sicily and taking pictures... Anything else... Pls ask.

Cheers, Russell

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte