This is the common hallway on the second floor.The Sunset bedroom has a full size bed, a small closet space and a large window facing the street.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dies ist ein gemütliches, kleines gemütliches Zimmer, nur einen Block vom Sunset Park entfernt. Sauber, gemütlich und für den Komfort unserer Gäste eingerichtet.
translated by Google

This is a comfortable, small cozy room, one block away from Sunset Park. Clean, cozy and furnished for the comfort of our guests.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 0
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
August 2017
Lindo barrio cerca del metro y de muchos lugares de interés común en brooklyn, trato cordial y respetuoso. Mejor de lo que esperaba, volvería definitivamente.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
August 2017
Noelia was an amazing host! I arrived much earlier than the check-in time but they let me settle in because there was no guest the day before. The room was clean, bright, and cozy and the perfect size for a one week stay. The washroom was clean for the most part but I might have had some bad luck with the other guests staying in another room. I felt right at home and always felt safe walking around the area. On my last day I never felt rushed to check-out and they even let me keep my suitcase in their home until I came back to get it for my flight. I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Dianella B.
Juli 2017
I was checked-in by Noelia on the day I arrived in the city. But I believe it was Isaac who replied all my messages pre-arrival. I never met Isaac or Linda though. Noelia said Linda was in Dominica back then taking care of her sick mother. First, I didn't know how to enter the house but turned out the front gate is never locked. So just make your way in and knock the basement door/window whatever you can find bc they live downstairs. Noelia's a very good person, always offers me help if I need anything. The room itself just like in the pictures, quite small but I'm okay with that since I traveled alone. For the bathroom, it was quite nice and clean and shared with other people and there were also other guests in the same floor with me. I don't have any problem staying there. Wifi was acceptable, not too slow, not too fast. House is quite easy to be found from Metro Station (36 street, N line) it was only 4 blocks away. Many restaurants and convenience stores too around the house. I loved staying here. Definitely will stay here again when I go back to NYC someday.

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
Juni 2017
This place made me feel sooo much at home. I was automatically comfortable and always looked forward to returning after a long day of work. I stayed for 3 weeks and the bed is super comfortable. The room is small but I actually preferred that as NYC is so big and stimulating. The bathroom is gorgeous as the shower head is huge and it has exposed brick. The 2 other rooms on the 2nd floor were occupied with amicable, quiet people. I definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Januar 2017
Best hosts I've ever had.

Nutzerprofil von Max
Januar 2017
Very small room, but always a interested host! Good to explore Brooklyn and NYC! :)

Nutzerprofil von Declan
Dezember 2016
The room is a little small but as long as you are prepared for that it is a great place, always clean and hospitable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 70 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Isaac, Linda & Noelia

I'm Isaac Lopez, my mother Onelia (Linda) Sanchez and my sister Noelia, I am 31-year-old graphic designer born in New York City to Dominican parents. We moved back to the Dominican Republic and lived in La Vega, a small town in the center of the island, till we moved to New York when I was 11. If you are familiar with the Caribbean island, I'm sure you are asking yourself, "Why art and not baseball?" Well, a pencil and paper is a lot cheaper than a mitt and a bat. Although I never took art class while living in DR, drawing was one of my favorite past-times. And as time passed, technology became more affordable, giving me the opportunity to trade my sketch book for a CPU, my pencils for a mouse and my paper for a monitor, allowing me to create a successful portfolio

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 92%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte