Bed&Bike SleepOnNature - free bikes
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Bei Bed & Bike können Sie die vorhandenen Fahrräder benutzen, wann immer Sie möchten, oder benutzen Sie die Küche, um Ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten zu kochen und sich wie ein lokaler zu fühlen! Ideal für Reisende, die in einer ruhigen Gegend leben wollen, wie ein Lokal leben, andere Reisende treffen, aber in 10 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad in 10 Minuten fahren. Das Zimmer ist privat - Bad, Küche und Rest des Hauses sind mit mir geteilt (wenn ich zu Hause bin) und die anderen Gäste, die das andere Zimmer mieten (max 2). Wenn Sie 4 Personen sind, brauchen Sie nichts zu teilen, wenn Sie beide Zimmer buchen.
translated by Google

At Bed&Bike you can use the available bikes whenever you like, or use the kitchen to cook your own meals, and feel like a local! Ideal for travellers who want to live in a peaceful area, live like a local, meet other travellers but be in 10 mins in the centre by bike. The room is private - Bathroom, kitchen and rest of the house are SHARED with me (when I am home) and the other guests who rent the other room (max 2). If you are 4 people you don't need to share anything if you book both rooms.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 130 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Prior to your arrival I need to know train/flight details, full name on passport & direct contact (mail + phone)
At check in you will register and give passport/id number and your residence address
Smoking, pets or drugs NOT allowed in the house
No shoes in the apartment (slippers provided)
Respect the neighbourhood
Clean table, kitchen, sink and shower after use
Recycle glass, paper and plastic in the apposite boxes
Lock doors and windows when leaving the house and the building
No TV after midnight (except if you use your own headphones)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

48 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kirsten
August 2015
Stefania ist eine aufmerksame Gastgeberin, die sich sehr um ihre Gäste kümmert. So hatten wir immer frisches Obst und Joghurt sowie genug Kaffeekapseln. Die Wohnung wird viel vermietet, daher muss man sich Bad/ Toilette mit anderen Gästen teilen. Dafür darf man alles benutzen (einschließlich Küche, Wohn- und Esszimmer mit Fernseher usw.). Die Fahrräder waren klasse und die Wohnung ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar, die Lage allerdings nicht zentral.

Nutzerprofil von Cécile
Juli 2017
Stefania est très chaleureuse et accueillante. On se sent comme chez soi.La proximité du parc est un atout, ainsi que les vélos!

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Juli 2017
appartement confortable et propre - cadre agréable mêlant proximité nature, vie locale et accès rapide aux principaux sites touristiques - accueil et conseils au top par Stéphania ! Je reviendrai sans hésiter !!!!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juli 2017
Great hosts. Made me feel incredibly welcome. If I hadn't been so busy, it would have been nice to have taken them up on their kind offers dinners and drinks! I can thouroughly recommend both Stefi and Rama for their kindness and charm.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
April 2017
We definitely had a great stay at Stefania's place! She responded very quickly to our initial questions, and was very thorough and accurate on the details of the check-in and stay. We actually checked in with her colleague Lina, who showed us everything there was to know about the place and the surroundings. She gave us a map with many good tips that we followed during our stay. We're happy we did so, as it allowed to discover Amsterdam from a local's point of view. We also made great use of the booklet with tips available in the living room. The bedroom was clean and cosy. Not very big but good enough for 2. The common areas were very clean as well, functional and pleasant. We were pleasantly surprised with many small presents such as chocolates, coffee pads, and others! Regarding the location, it is very close to the tramway -- 15min to the city center. The area though is very quiet and family-friendly. We enjoyed a couple of nice cafes nearby. We will definitely book with Stefania again for our next stop in Amsterdam! Alexandra & Arnaud

Nutzerprofil von Kay
März 2017
Probably the best stay of our all Airbnb experiences ! Especially the free bikes to ride, do not miss the chance as it was such a fascinating experience for us to ride like the locals do in the city! If you are looking for somewhere that looks like a home, I would highly recommend Stefania's place. The room is cozy and clean, the bed is big and comfy, the sharing bathroom is very clean too! She even provide hair dryer, wifi and you can use her kitchen to cook if you want to! The only hard time we had was carrying our big luggages upstairs as her apartment doesn't have a lift. Stefania definitely made us felt like home since our first day of arrival, she also gave us a tour map with her detailed descriptions of every places which we can use to explore the city. Dont worry to communicate with her as she speaks perfect English. We would really come back for our second holiday! ;)

Nutzerprofil von Jacopo
März 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato per 3 notti nell'alloggio di Stefania, l'accoglienza é stata fin da subito calorosa e ospitale. La casa spaziosa e pulita si é rivelata curata in ogni aspetto riuscendo a sorprendere positivamente le nostre aspettative. La possibilità di utilizzare le biciclette ci ha permesso di vivere al meglio la città e i suoi dintorni. L'aspetto che più di tutto ci ha soddisfatto é stata la gentilezza e la cura che Stefania e Lina riservano agli ospiti. Quando torneremo (speriamo presto) ad Amsterdam non avremo dubbi su dove soggiornare

Dieser Gastgeber hat 145 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Stefania

I am Italian but live in Amsterdam since 2000. I love this city and enjoy cruising around with my bike. I know every corner of it! I also love travelling and I always go to places where I know someone who can show me around and help me feel like a local, not just a tourist!
Many years ago I started to rent out my home to other travellers because I wanted to share my love and knowledge for Amsterdam and show what a great place it can be just with a bike and tips from a local. There is so much to see in Amsterdam. I believe you deserve to see what's really worth it and not just the touristic areas. I truly hope you can enjoy Amsterdam as much as I do.
I'll do my best to make you feel at home. How do I do it? First of all giving you a detailed map with loads of tips about restaurants, museums, coffee places where only locals go. Secondly providing you with tickets for anything you would like to see in advance, to avoid you waste of time. Transport cards, bikes, reservations for restaurants... Anything you might need!
I now manage other B&B's and self-catered apartments in the city. If this B&B is already booked I can always offer you some alternative. Friendly and professional: that's what best describes my work ethics. Looking forward to welcoming you here. Ciao

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte