bedroombedroom
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 328 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Private room on top level of house with city and GG Bridge views. Lots of light, privacy and calm.


Die Unterkunft
Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Ausstattung

Preise
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 24€
Stornierung: Moderat
Wochenendpreis: 120€ / Nacht

Beschreibung
Beschreibung

Private room on top level of house with city and GG Bridge views. Lots of light, privacy and calm.

The room is +250 square feet of warmth and light. It is completely private with no other rooms on that level. The bed is a brand new queen size BeautyRest with high quality linens and pillows. There is a 50" HD television with cable, small desk, closet, couch, electronics charging station, robes and lots of books in case you need material for a cat nap. The bathroom is on the level below, but has a great glass enclosed spa shower and is stocked with essentials, towels, misc. toiletries and hair dryer.

The room is on the top level of a three floor home. You will need to negotiate a set of somewhat narrow stairs at the top, but the room and the view is a grand reward. The bathroom is on the level below and shared when we have family or friends staying with us.

We live full time in the home and have a home office, so there will often be someone available to give advice or assistance if you need it. One is a San Francisco native and will have lots of suggestions to share. One is Italian and fluent in Spanish.

The living room, dining room and kitchen are available for your use. We love to entertain and welcome you to sit and share your story or just what you did for the day.

The area around Lincoln Park is a residential part of town and is very peaceful. The Lands End walking trail leading to the Cliff House and Ocean Beach is close by, as is China Beach. There is a pharmacy within two blocks of the house, along with a handful of small restaurants. If you venture a little further, still within walking distance, you will find an abundance of options.

If you are a golf lover, the Lincoln Park golf course is just a stone's throw away.

Parking is abundant, a rarity in San Francisco. The closest bus lines are the 1-California and 38-Geary are a few blocks away if you are travelling east/west of the City. The closest north/south lines are 29-Sunset and 28-19th Avenue. You can reach most destinations within a 20-30 minute bus ride. There are ZipCars available as close as 4 blocks away.

We encourage guests to make themselves at home, but ask that no food is brought up to room. Liquids are fine!

Work is incomplete in the backyard, so this space will not be available to guests at this time.

Our SF Permit Registration No. is STR-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).
Possession of a San Francisco Short -Term Rental Registration Certificate certifies that the registration certificate holder has agreed to comply with the terms of the San Francisco Short Term Residential Rental Ordinance (San Francisco Administrative code section 41A). This ordinance does not require an inspection of the unit by the City for potential building, housing, fire, or other code violations.


Hausregeln
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist nach 16:00.

This is a shoeless house and slippers are provided for your use. No smoking is permitted inside the house. My house is clean and well maintained, guests should make themselves comfortable but respect the art and furniture. Check-in is at 4pm and check-out is 11am. Other check-in and check-out times are available by prior arrangement.

Please feel free to bring beverages up to your room, but we ask that all food stays downstairs in the Kitchen and Dining Room. There is a key for your bedroom door to lock while you're here, but please leave it behind when you check-out.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Gastgeber: Eugenia And Alessandro

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2014
Eugenia And Alessandro

I'm a native San Franciscan construction professional. My Italian photographer boyfriend and his 6-year old live with me. We love to cook, drink good wine, travel, laugh/entertain friends and share our fair city with visitors near and far. Our friends come from all walks of life and respect most views, we hope you do the same.

Hosting is new for us, but I grew up in this house and hope you find it to be as warm and comfortable as we do. Cheers to another adventure!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections