Zu Inhalten springen
Stunning sunrise and sunsets Happy hens lay delicious eggs for your breakfast.
Country, yet so close to everything
Country, yet so close to everything
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We've owned this property for over 34 years and have loved and nurtured it, it's now a true oasis, a stunning paradise of which we look forward to sharing with you.

Der Wohnraum

A little bit of the country minutes away from Brisbane, the Gold Coast, Mount Tamborine, Moreton Bay and the Gold Coast theme parks (WetnWild, Movie world, Sea world, White Water World, and Dreamworld.)

Beautiful trees provide you with a little shade and magical swings. A small stream meanders through the property providing picturesque, sub-tropical settings. Go for a walk - sit a spell - Enjoy the abundant wildlife; many birds, wallaby's, water dragons, turtles, etc etc. We grow our own herbs, vegetables and fruit trees.

On a magical starry night, enjoy the warmth of the bonfire whilst toasting marshmallows is an experience not to be missed.

Husband Ray owns an inshore beam trawler, so fresh seafood direct from boat to our plate is a regular occurrence. BBQ available or "chef" Raymond's evening meal on request.

Host Hilde has a huge passion and a wide experience for bush walking and also love bike riding. Get the inside info of where to go or hire her as your private guide. From easy to a great challenging - the choice is yours

Your accommodation consists of a spacious bedroom (Queen sized bed), large bathroom with both a shower and bath, separate toilet and a private section of our 3m wide veranda with beautiful views.

Kids are welcome; we also have adventurous alternative accommodation for them.

Pets are also no problem; however please inquire
We have 1 friendly and playful dog, many chickens and one happy rooster

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to their bedroom, one bathroom, one toilet and their part of the veranda. They are able to access the gardens and all other outdoor areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You have got your own space and freedom however we are here to give you guidance if you so desire.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We live in a peaceful environment, so would appreciate if loud noises were kept to minimum.

No parties

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens ein Hund und ein weiteres Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jens And Lisa
Oktober 2017
We have stayed at Hilde's place for 2 nights. It was very quiet and ideal to be able to bring our dog with us. There is plenty of room to take him for a walk. Hilde and Ray where excellent host, always there if we needed something. Many thanks for this great stay.I am sure we'll see you again. Take care Jens

Nutzerprofil von Mike
September 2016
Hilde and Ray were excellent hosts who went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The property is on 10 acres but only 10 minutes from the M1 very simple and quick to access all of the Gold Coast Memorably silent thru the night and waking to the native birds morning call followed by breakfast provided by Hilde and Ray from their garden-MAGIC Property is as decried on website,comfortable bed,good wifi,tv in lounge ,private large bathroom and seperate toilet Recommend

Willow Vale, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Hilde

Had all my childhood in Norway, now lived longer in Australia. Love outdoor activities like bush/mountain walking, bikeriding, gardening. Organize an organic fruit/vege co-op and good knowledge of natural medicine.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte