Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I live in Beit Sahour, a town that is a 8 minute drive from Bethlehem. My house is a 5 minute walk from the Church of the Shepherd's field and is located on the main road, where it is very easy to catch a bus or a taxi to go anywhere in the West Bank

Die Unterkunft

There are 4 bedrooms in my house. Each room accomodates 2 very comfortable beds. In addition, there are 4 bathrooms in the home.

Zugang für Gäste

You would have access to the entire home, as if it is your own.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Absolutely! We would be happy to help in any way possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Privacy, free wifi, and the option of taking half board basis with additional cost (dinner included with breakfast). There is a beautiful rooftop deck where one can see the twinkling lights of Jordan.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 4
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 10
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We would like our guests to show the same respect and courtesy that they will be given.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Miriam
Januar 2017
This place is superb, you won't regret.

Nutzerprofil von Leah
Dezember 2016
My stay in West Bank was made special by this wonderful family. Natalie's dad Mr. Anwar went out of his way to pickup my things while I continue with my tour. Room was spacious and the house was very big with a superb view. The breakfast was great and Natalie and her mom made sure we had more than enough breakfast.I highly recommend if you stay in West Bank.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bethlehem · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Natalie

My name is Natalie. I am 21 years old. I am a tour guide.
I love to meet new people from different backgrounds, learn more about their cultures and hear their stories.
I live with my parents and brother in a very big house that accomodates 10 guests in the town of the Shepherd's field (Beit Sahour).
If you are looking for a good, clean and comfortable place to stay in or searching for a tour guide, do not hesitate to contact me!
You're welcome!!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.