Bedroom 1 is on the left.Bay beach with Tolgates in background. 10 minute walk
Book the Master double bedroom
Gastgeber: Bart
Bart ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A renovated cottage with timber floors close to all amenities: beach, shops, cafes, clubs and restaurants - all in walking distance. Beautiful view of golf course from back deck- gate onto course! When both bedrooms booked you share bathroom. We are pet friendly, as long as your pets are 2 cat friendly.
The yard is fully fenced however the fence onto the golf course is see-through consisting of wire rope strands. It easily contains larger dogs.

Der Wohnraum

Private room(s) in recently renovated home. 1 room has double bed and one has 2 singles. If both rooms are booked you share bathroom. Use of lounge, dining, kitchen and gas barbecue. Stroll to town, restaurants, shops, cinemas, pubs, clubs. Ideally located on 2nd tee Catalina Country Club, a 27 hole championship course, home to kangaroos and many, many birds. 2 minute stroll to clubhouse with award-winning restaurant. Extensive deck with outdoor spa,
10 minute walk to bay-side beach, 10 minute drive to surf beaches. Mogo zoo, home to many endangered species and Australia's largest pride of white lions is 20 minutes away. Many lovely beaches, walks, cycle paths.
We now share our home with 2 kittens who will not be a bother.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have complete run of the house, yard, deck and spa.
We have separate sleeping but share the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We share the house, although our quarters are separate. We can help at any time. We are happy to join you for drinks any time.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Oktober 2017
Pam and Bart went above and beyond as hosts. The accommodation is extremely clean with your own private spaces and provides a relaxed vibe. When the description states pet friendly this is exactly what it is. I don't think our dog wanted to leave. Close to amenities, beaches and shops. I would thoroughly recommend this place to anyone. treat yourself, have a glass of wine in the spa and or open the back gate and check out the golf course. We are so glad we found this treasure of a place.

Nutzerprofil von Tobias
April 2017
Very nice stay! The host went far and beyond to make us comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Atul Kumar
April 2017
We stayed at two nights at Bart house. The location is excellent; small walk to marina and the golf course view at the at the back.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Januar 2017
A lovely, quiet home with plenty of comfortable spaces to relax in. Pam and Bart are great hosts, and very welcoming. Can't wait to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Januar 2017
We had fun at Barts! Great breakfast and cute cats. Lovely deck area and hot tub which we took advantage of. Thanks for all the travel tips Bart!
Nutzerprofil von Bart
Antwort von Bart:
Any time Andrew, you make AirBNB fun.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Januar 2017
Great easy going people, veranda and spar are always available, with excellent views of the golf course and quiet nature. A bit more expensive than average for what you get in terms of space/ sharing, but enjoyable

Nutzerprofil von Jake
Dezember 2016
We stayed at Bart's place for one night on our way driving down the coast. It is conveniently located, within walking distance from the town center and the bay. Bart is very friendly and accommodating to our travel needs. The house is large, with a spacious living area at the back. Located right next to the golf course, you could watch people playing while sipping coffee :)
Nutzerprofil von Bart
Antwort von Bart:
Thanks Jake. Hope you enjoyed the trip
Dezember 2016

Batemans Bay, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Bart
I am a retired marketing person, addicted to golf and gardening. Pam teaches in Western Sydney and commutes the 4 hour trip each week. We are keen travellers domestically and overseas.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte