Cozy, East Louisville, fenced yard for dog & kids

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cozy 2 floor home centrally located in Louisville, KY. 5 min from the hwy, 10 min from Churchill Downs and KFC Yum Center. Bedroom has a queen size bed & separate full bath. Office setup for one's laptop and has a full sized futon. Downstairs includes a half bath, large sectional couch & entertainment center, laundry room, kitchen, & fenced yard. No cats have ever lived in this home, so cat allergies are not a problem. My dog will not be there, so no worries if you're not a pet person.

Der Wohnraum

*Private driveway

*Office with desk setup for laptop. Full sized futon bed in office.

*Convenient half bath down in common area

*Fenced in backyard w a lockable dog door

* Queen bed and large sectional couch. Plenty of room for an air matress

*15 minutes from Valhalla golf club and downtown Louisville

*Very close to St. Matthews district

*Large deck with in-ground fire pit

Zugang für Gäste

*Bedroom
*Full bath upstairs, half bath downstairs
*Back deck, firepit, & front porch
*Common areas with 50" Smart TV and entertainment center
*Lightly stocked bar
*Kitchen and dishwasher

Interaktion mit Gästen

Text, email and phone (preferred ord(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
(EMAIL HIDDEN)

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am born and raised in Louisville, a foodie, outdoors lover, and enjoy trying new things. If you let me know what you like (type of resturants, style of entertainment, needs/wants) I am more than happy to give some suggestions to make your experience in Louisville a great one.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I have a dog, but Hercules will not be in the house while you stay on Witawanga Avenue. Please let me know ahead of time if you plan to being a dog(s), so I can leave out or put away dog bowls and toys

This is my home, so please treat my home as it is your home. Thanks!

ENJOY LOUISVILLE!!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Keith
September 2017
Great customer service, extremely accommodating, great private back patio, excellent location.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
September 2017
Aaron was very quick to communicate and was willing to offer tips about the area. His house was organized and comfortable. He provided towels and wash cloths, soap, shampoo, and misc bathroom items in a couple baskets. The bedroom was upstairs and the bed was comfortable. A window provided good air circulation. The back deck was nice for our dogs and his yard is fenced with a full-height fence which was also nice. We would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2017
Aaron was super flexible with our check out time and it was so helpful for us! It is great to find an airbnb that allows pets at a reasonable price and even better when the host is easy going. The house is cute, neighborhood seemed fine, and it's a quick 15 minutes from downtown. Felt very at home, no complaints.

Nutzerprofil von Erin
September 2017
A well kept house. Great location. This was a perfect "home" for my family as we were transitioning to our new house after relocating to the area. Both my child and dog felt very comfortable here. The owner helped our first airbnb experience to be a wonderful one. He was so understanding and flexible. Would highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
August 2017
Comfortable and convienent location! We did not spend much time there but enjoyed the large sectional sofa and flat screen for relaxing in the evening. Aaron had suggestions for what to do in the area and communication was fast and friendly. Would definitely stay again. Perfect for a couple!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Juli 2017
Great communication and a really lovely home. Especially nice with the fence in yard for my dog. Very flexible with check in and out time. Would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2017
Had an absolutely great time at Aarons house for the weekend. Everything was exactly how we were told it would be. We had great communication with the owner and he gave great food recommendations for our stay as well. If we are ever in need of a house on Louisville again...we would definitely stay here!

Louisville, Kentucky, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Aaron

Hard working and easy going kind of guy. I'm a foodie and outdoors fanatic.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte