Queen bedExterior
Beautiful, Big 1Br in Brookland, DC
Gastgeber: Stephanie
Stephanie ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Looking for a beautiful apartment within a short walk of the Papal Mass and Metro? Look no further! LARGE one bedroom apartment with full living room and exercise room; add an Aerobed or two for a small additional charge.

Der Wohnraum

This apartment is 10 minutes walk to the metro, 10 minutes walk to the Catholic University of America, and 8 minutes walk to the Brookland metro station stop on the WMATA Red Line. I am happy to provide groceries. Please don't hesitate to contact me with questions or requests, especially in advance.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole private apartment, and parking spots nearby not blocked off.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Always by text and personally as needed, except for 9-5 work hours when contact may be delayed,

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am happy to provide papal memorabilia/souvenirs in advance just in case you do not see a vendor during your stay. I will also provide a bedside rosary (my grandmother's) unless you request otherwise.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Fitnessstudio

Hausregeln

Please feel free to eat breakfast items, but do not eat other food unless you ask me first. It will probably be fine. I am happy to recommend deliverable food and great restaurants. I am happy to make a reservation for you ahead of time.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Rostislav
September 2015
The apartment is clean and welcoming, really close to metro station and all attractions. Which is super convenient when you don't want to waste your time looking for a parking in the city center.

Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Hello! I am a student at the University of Maryland and work full-time as a research fellow at the National Institute of Mental Health in Bethesda, Maryland. I love my wonderful home and I love DC more every day. I speak English et français, y hablo un poco de español. :-)
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte