Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ultra modern home with pool and every convenience you could need. Sunny and quiet with chefs kitchen, media room with projector and Netflix for your use, your own bathroom and private room at the other end of the house. 2 minutes walk to the beach.

Der Wohnraum

A true beach house, the space is light, open and breezy with 8 metres of bifolding glass doors opening out to an outdoor 'room' with silver granite surrounded pool and lawn hedged with gardenias. Your room is quiet, up the other end of the house from the main living areas for privacy and decked out with plantation shutters. Bathed in sunlight in the afternoon, it is the perfect room in the house for reading. Your private bathroom and separate toilet is right next door, the next best thing to an ensuite.

Zugang für Gäste

Welcome to use any part of the house. Cook for yourself if you desire and the media room will be for your exclusive use while you are staying. Private bathroom and full use of the pool.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you want to be around us/enjoy our company - great! If not, also great! We will respect your preference. With the media room we effectively have two lounge rooms so you are sorted. At the end of the day, it's your call and we like people so we are easy either way. Breakfast and/or dinner can be arranged, just let us know. Jen and I are totally friendly and one of the main reasons we are listed on Airbnb is because we enjoy meeting other people from different walks of life with different experiences.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two Birman cats and a 4 year old little boy. All three are quiet and well behaved and it is unlikely that any of them will impact your stay. The female is very affectionate so if you like cats, I'm sure she will seek you out. Our son is one of those kids that people on planes always say 'I can't believe how great he was.' I think we are raising a 4 year old teenager as he sleeps around 13 hours a day! If you have a child as well, we are happy to have them and have a top end portacot for your use - no charge in either case.

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

As parents with a 3 year old, our party days are over so late nights, heaps of noise and the like are something we aren't keen on entertaining. By all means head out and have a good time or hang around the house and have a few wines by the pool - we really want you to enjoy yourself and your stay - but just please respect our environment. No smoking anywhere on the property is allowed be it inside or out. Jen and I are really easy going, love a good time and get on with just about everyone - but just keep in mind you are a guest in our home and that we aren't in our 20's. No pets allowed sorry.



1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Tim
August 2017
The place was great and very clean. It was a perfect location for our stay and the hosts were generous enough to provide us with a lift to a local eatery so we could enjoy a few drinks.

Nutzerprofil von Imogen
August 2017
I was down in Casuarina for two nights to attend a wedding at Osteria. Steve and his family were fantastic hosts and their house was modern, clean and had everything I needed (plus, close to the beach for an early morning swim). I would not hesitate to stay again if I'm ever in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
Steve and his family were very welcoming to their lovely home. Provided great tips as to he best places to eat or get takeaway. Just a shame I didn't have longer time to spend there.

Nutzerprofil von Donald
Juni 2017
Steve and family were excellent hosts, flexible with time, informative and accommodating of all our needs. The house was as advertised, new well placed for our needs and very economical. I would recommend their accommodation to all our friends and acquaintances.

Nutzerprofil von Bek
April 2017
Steve & Jen were amazing hosts! Couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable first Air BnB experience. They both had such a welcoming and relaxed nature which really made us feel at home. Was so lovely to come home after having been out all day to sit in the kitchen and have a cuppa with a bit of a chin wag. Would love to stay again some time :)

Nutzerprofil von Helene
April 2017
Steve and Jen are a lovely couple who made me feel so welcome With their adorable well behaved 3 yo TJ and gorgeous fluffy birmans Bella and Zac I didn't want to leave. Jen even picked me up from the restaurant after the taxi failed to show up and I shared tea and cake with them before I went to bed. This morning started with a beautiful cooked breakfast and ended with a big hug from Steve I feel like one of the family. Thanks guys. ..I will be back

Nutzerprofil von Libby
April 2017
Steve and Jen are friendly and welcoming hosts. Their home is perfectly designed so that their guests have privacy and yet can join the family in their lovely open living space on occasion. Immaculately clean and well appointed.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Casuarina, AustralienMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Steve

We are a very easy going, friendly 40-something family who moved back from NZ last year and built a brand new architecturally designed home 200 metres from the sand at Casuarina beach. We enjoy good food, nice wine, love our movies (hence building a custom designed media room) the beach and relaxing. Parents of a 5 year old who thinks he is going on 12 we have our hands full haha. We love entertaining and having people around so Airbnb has been a natural progression.
With regards your stay: we can be as involved as you want or as scarce as you want and Steve runs a great 'cab' service if you want to be dropped off or picked up from somewhere including airport transfers to and from Coolangatta. Looking forward to meeting you!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte