cucina e livingbagno con doccia e lavatrice

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A flat on the second floor of an elagant building, including a living corner with tv, a doble bedroom and an equipped kitchen.

Der Wohnraum

This cosy two-room apartment near the Metro, has been recently renovated with real Italian flair using vibrant colors and quality materials. You will find a fully equipped kitchen, a flat screen Led TV and a bedroom with a wonderful walk-in closets and a bathroom with shower.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the apartment, on the second floor (no elevator). The apartment sleeps 4 a double bed and a double sofa bed with orthopaedic mattress in the living room. Upon request, you may have, free, baby equipment (crib bed, cribs, strollers, high chair). While the water in the apartment is perfectly adequate for washing it is advisable to purchase drinking water which is available just a few short steps from the apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be welcoming our guests as they arrive and will attend and wish them well on their departure. Throughout your stay we are available via a phone call to help with any questions or problems should they arise.
Discout for children.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have the possibility to offer you some good bottles of wine with a very good price. Tell us if you glad to find some of them.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Check in 13.00 -20.00. During the check in we'll need the "itenerary" signed by you because we use it as a short contract. We also need your ID. Chiediamo agli ospiti di rispettare le regole base della civiltà con particolare attenzione alla discrezione e all'educazione verso i condomini. Si può fumare in balcone. Gli animali non sono ammessi.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Davide
September 2017
L'alloggio si è presentato ordinato e pulito. È veramente comodo visto che è a 2 passi dalla metro per poter raggiungere i luoghi d'interesse a Torino. Si trova in un contesto tranquillo, in un bel quartiere con diversi ristoranti nelle vicinanze e un bel. Pa

Nutzerprofil von Giuseppe
Juli 2017
Appartamento tranquillo situato in una zona facile da raggiunge.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
grazie Giuseppe è stato un piacere avervi con noi!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sergio
Juni 2017
L'alloggio è situato in una zona tranquilla con disponibilità, nei dintorni, di parcheggi liberi. Alcuni mezzi pubblici sono disponibili a poca distanza dall'abitazione.

Nutzerprofil von Alessandro
Juni 2017
This tiny little apartment is ok for short stays, but can be difficult to use it for business trips as the wifi (currently) is slower than 4mb/s (mobile wifi). Other than that, the apartment has 1 bedroom + 1 kitchen (and the bathroom). No particular amenities. The hosts are willing to help and support the guests in any way they can. Overall ok, not recommended for business trips unless they upgrade the wifi connectivity.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
ciao Alessandro, we have wifi faster , and i dont understand what is happen..anyway usually we are very responsive to solve problem, but if you don't tell us nothing is hard to solve the problem:) the next time we will verify the wifi at the check in , and i suggest to you to contact immediately the gust if something don't work;) thank you;)
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Arturo
Mai 2017
The host was very communicative and solved many of my questions and problems.Alex is very resourceful and comprehensible person . The best of the flat is the bedroom as it is very nice and spacious and the dressing is really a plus. The shower was very small, so sometimes a bit uncomfortable to take a shower. The kitchen was not very clean, the fridge was dirty. In the announce is marked as having parking spot, but the only place to park is the public parking spots, for me, this should not count as a parking, or Airbnb should distinguish between a public parking and a private and reserved parking. In the end, I had to pay for a parking. It's a pity that there's no already some brochures or something explaining some things like where is the supermarket, or a restaurant near the flat or any other information to get the most of the trip. As a person the host was very nice, some improvement should be done to the description and to the apartment.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
ciao Arturo, some explanation: 1- i don't know because you paid the parking because in the area the parking is free. I never told you that we have a private box and overall i explained immediately that the parking was on the street (you ask me at the moment of the reservation) 2- Is impossible that the kitchen and fridge was dirty, i show you at your arrival and you told me all was ok, also before to go away. More. nobody used the fridge before than you, was without food, and we pay attention about the clean. The next time if something is not good you could tell to host before and sure i would found a solution (like for the other question you ask me). 3. I told you to now about the area and all this you could ask me in every moment, i send you a lot of messages and what up, and i explained also where take good aperitif. I suggest to you also to go take a beer togheter. 4. when you leaved apartment and during your stay I ask you if was all ok:you had possibility to talk with us about this. 5. Nobody before to you tell this kind of things and i had a lot of guests...
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pierre
Mai 2017
Confortable (lit king size) , tres propre , rue tres calme et bien desservie par le metro . Un excellent rapport qualité-prix
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
grazie Pierre!!! you was been a greet guest!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Mai 2017
The apartment was lovely. Alex was so helpful, got tonnes of tips about where to go and what to do. Had a great time and would definitely go back.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
you have been wonderful , thank youuuu!
Mai 2017

Caselette, ItalienMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Maria

A volte l'eccezione conferma la regola. Siamo due donne legate dall'amore comune per un uomo di nome Andrea, il figlio di Maria, il marito di Francesca.
Maria, frutto maturo che conserva una punta ancora piacevolmente acerba, è appassionata di astrologia, materia che studia ormai da 30 anni. Francesca, mamma di due bimbi, altri amori in comune con Maria, commercia prodotti enogastronomici e cerca di trasmettere al prossimo la propria passione per il buon bere e il buon mangiare. Saremo liete di arricchirci ospitando persone da tutto il mondo

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Maria.
Maria
Ale und Mariia helfen beim Gastgeben.
Ale
Mariia

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte