Entry wayYour bathroom w/ tub
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out: 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 33€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 47€
Kaution: 237€

Beschreibung

Share my eco-friendly 2B/2B in one of the hippest places in LA. Close to Griffith Park, the Metro & fwy - plus cafes, clubs, library, shops & post office - ALL WALKING DISTANCE - almost unheard of in LA!
We'd share the kitchen/dining room & living room. Vegetarians only please. Cats OK & small dog (if short-term). Recycling & composting highly encouraged.
No shoes & no smoking inside please.

I am seeking a roommate but if you are interested in staying here for short-term stays then there three-night minimum.

The room sleeps two people but I prefer one person on a long-term basis. There is an additional $35 fee per night for the additional person.

Kitchen, dining room, living room, balcony & laundry room are shared. You get your own bedroom & bathroom and a mini-fridge in your own room.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

Vegetarian cooking only please.
Leave shoes @ the entrance please.
Smoking outside only please.
Please recycle & compost when possible (bins on patio).
Clean up after yourself(ves). This includes putting away dishes ;)
If you break or consume something, please replace it within 48 hours.
Don't forget to turn off lights & heater and/or air-cond. when leaving.
& don't forget to lock the door!
Thanks


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lindsay
März 2017
Pros: Great location, Gabi is very sweet & easy to live with. The bedroom was a good size. Cons: Small bed, linen could use upgrading. The common area is very cluttered, not the most comfortable for a longer term stay. Shower head average to poor quality.

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Februar 2017
Gabriela is a gracious host. We faced some maintenance difficulties and she immediately responded to any concerns I had. The complex is a little dated and had issues with plumbing, but the place is located in a very convenient location is Los Feliz. Many small shops nearby to peruse and a short jog to Griffith Park/Observatory. I stayed to rotate at Kaiser Permanente Sunset for 1 month and was able to walk to the hospital. Amenities: The kitchen is a little small for me to cook. There is a fold-out futon and cot bed. There is a mini-fridge to store food. Overall, comfortable for a short stay while you explore Los Angeles!
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
Antwort von Gabriela:
I think Deborah needs to review what a cot is so I am adding a link to clarify. The bed in the room is certainly not one of these.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Dezember 2016
My stay with Gabi was excellent! Her home is located in a great neighborhood with access to restaurants, shops, hiking, and parking. The room is a great size with plenty of storage space. It can get hot at night, but that's LA for you. Gabi is a great friend to have in the area and a great person to talk to. She's willing to chat but also understands people's need for space. All around great experience, would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von April
September 2015
I am new to LA and transitioning from WI. Gabriela has been very helpful in answer questions about LA and showing me around her neighborhood. I don't have a car and there is a lot walking distance and located by public transportation. I was provided with my private room (which locks) and bath. Very welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2015
Gabriela is very nice host and her apartment is in a great part of Los Feliz. I walked to the grocery store, restaurants, movie theaters and yoga easily. I could have used my car but didn't need to! Street parking always worked out fine...had to park about 4 blocks away at most, but often got a spot right in front of her place. A couple of downsides: the bathroom is not attached to the private bedroom; there is no air conditioning in your room and even if the living room window unit is on, you will not feel it in your room; the bed is a real twin mattress but not on a box spring - it's on a metal cot; the kitchen was hard to cook in because there's little counter space to chop vegetables for example and a table blocks where the pots and pans are stored. I think the location/price of the room more than makes up for these downsides and if you're traveling for a shorter period than me (almost 3 months) you would hardly notice it.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
November 2014
Gabriela was very communicative with me leading up to my stay, and because she was headed out of town, arranged to have my brother (who I was visiting) pick up the keys in advance, which worked out great. The room itself is pretty basic, but I was glad to have my own bathroom, and I wasn't there much, so it was fine for my needs. My 3 star rating is based on the room being average, but I have a feeling it would be higher if I'd spent more time with Gabriela. We met only briefly during my stay, but she was warm and engaging, even at 2 in the morning after an international flight!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
November 2014
Gabriela was an extremely nice and welcoming host. If I had any concerns about anything she was quick to help. The location is great, walking distance to restaurants/bars and really close to Sunset. Only downside was that street parking can be tough. All and all it was a great experience and would recommend this place.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela

I am court interpreter & also work in the entertainment industry. I enjoy working out, gardening, hiking, snow sports & martial arts. Love to catch a good movie & or dive into a good read. Enjoy cooking delicious vegetarian meals when time permits. I'm very courteous w/ the needs of flat mates, ie, wear headphones while watching TV early or late, avoid grinding coffee beans at dawn, that sort of thing. Would enjoy nice, responsible people to come on by.

Antwortrate: 89%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.