This is the home, made with brick and concrete for a solid, soundproof barrier for cozy city-time living.This is the left side of the street, and only a full city block away is broad street where the Papal parade will cross!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

New exterior lighting, cozy home, with kitchen, gas oven, washing and drying machines, fridge. An L shaped house placed in a very quiet, extremely personal side street, maybe a minute walk to Broad , for the upcoming Papal parade.

Der Wohnraum

Its just such a cool and chill spot, so close to so many major attractions that culminate to the allure and awe inspired by the ambiance of the Inner City.

Zugang für Gäste

The First and Second floors.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be at home, but Austin my roommate will be there, and he is quite acquainted with the city.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I would suggest bringing your own food, but if you need to use the water filter or just want a snack or something its no big deal, just don't eat all my stuff.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 08:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 44 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 08:00

Respectfully, and Responsibly.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mikael

I am currently a student at the university of arts, studying industrial design. Due to the commotion brought about by the visit caused my school to close for the days that my room is listed. I thought I would go and see my parents because college is such a challenge. Other than that its just my roommate and I living in Center City. His name is Austin. Both of us are trying to pursue our love and passion for the arts in a city known for its expressive nature, and wonderful culture. its such an exciting opportunity to see a major religious figure in the world, Pope Francis! Five things I like are, Jesus, God, cheese, music, and college. I have been to Italy, and read many older texts based in antiquity. I Thoroughly enjoy pizza, I don't want any television, and I try my best to keep to my studies and my relationship with God. I'm a pretty laid back guy, as long as the house doesn't get burnt down, holes put in the walls, or something other type of illicit behavior in my household. My life motto is God placed us here to be great, to honor the lord.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte