Cosy inner city apartment
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comfortable apartment with everything you need in the inner city: it is 5 minutes from Petofi Bridge and the Danube, walking distance from one of the famous restaurant street, short tram trip to Gellert spa, and the very centre of the city.

Der Wohnraum

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a foldable couch in the lounge enough for a couple. or two children. The layout of the lounge-kitchen is open. There is a large desk in the lounge, excellent for home office. Also there is a sunny veranda overlooking a restored mill and garden.
The house is locked and a 24 hour concierge is operating.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to give advise and be on the phone from London if guests have any question or asking for information.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Pförtner
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 351 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Steve
Juli 2017
Kriszta's place is great, really well equipped and a nice space. The trip from the station and into town is straightforward on the very regular trams and communication with kriszta was really straightforward. All in all a great Airbnb experience. Thanks Kriszta

Nutzerprofil von Giuseppe
Mai 2017
The house is placed in a good position, i.e. close to the tram 4/6 lines (20 minutes from house to te center), by a main street complete with grocery stores, bakeries, pharmacy, some pubs. The house is fully equipped with TV, internet wifi perfectly working, washing machine, hair dryier, the kitchen is fully equpped and have everything needed in it. The house according to me is fully equipped and perfect for short stay, for longer stay (2 months and over) it might be needed to tide / optimize the apartment belonging space in order to get some more room for the guest clothes, luggages etc. Finally my staying was good and i suggest Kriszta house for other travellers
Nutzerprofil von Kriszta
Antwort von Kriszta:
Thank you for the feedback. While I like to HELP OUT when somebody needs a place to stay for more than 2 month, I don't aim for long term tenancy. That was more like a favor, Giuseppe that you could rent my apartment for 3 month.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Adam
November 2016
Had a wonderful month in this lovely flat, lovely and cosy and warm. Everything you could possibly need and everything worked perfectly. Great location close by to the city and tram stops, walked to most places. Also a quick 3min walk to local shops and takeaways. Would stay again, adored the little flat :-)

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Louise
September 2016
Virkelig hyggelig og godt beliggende lejlighed. Krizsta var meget hjælpsom og let at få fat på inden og under opholdet, samt der er en portner i lejlighedskomplekset som gør ankomst og afgang meget let og fleksibelt. Der er legeplads i gården som var en dejlig overraskelse da vi var afsted med vores 1,5 årige datter. Lejligheden ligger med gode transportmuligheder, i et hyggeligt kvarter, samt tæt på floden. Kan klart anbefale stedet.

Nutzerprofil von Lára
August 2016
A family of 4 we stayed at Kriszta 's apartment for a week and enjoyed the cozy and welcoming environment she provided us. Everything was as expected, with a little extra. Everything we needed was in a short range from the apartment - groceries, restaurants, public transports (tram 4 and 6 get you almost everywhere you want to go) and we even had a nice and small (compared to Arena and West End) shopping mall, Corvin Plaza, within 15 minutes of walking. Kriszta is a great host who puts her pride in making people comfortable in her home and succeeds doing so. Thank you Kriszta :) Best regards, Lara and family

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juli 2016
The accommodation was very good, even for a longer term. Perfectly furnished, everything is available. Location is very convenient, easy to access the city. Easy to access upon arrival and also departure is nicely organized.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kriszta

Hi, I am working in my own small international business commuting between Europe and Australia. I am also a grandmother in London. I like good films, exhibitions, company of people.
When I am not in Melbourne, my friends will help you with the check in and check out.

Sprachen: English, Magyar
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte