Zu Inhalten springen
Open plan modern kitchen Open plan modern kitchen & living room
Loft style Treehouse, balcony and views CITY/BEACH
Loft style Treehouse, balcony and views CITY/BEACH
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Incredible modern and Cozy flat less than 5 min walk to Bondi Junction station (direct links to beach and city)
All appliances like WiFi, washing machine & oven.
Ideally for a couple that would like some space or for 4 people.
Large living room & balcony with BBQ.
Free unlimited off street Parking

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment has everything that you need.

**There are internal stairs from living room to one of the bedrooms and stairs from Street level to flat**

Feel at home straight away when you walk in.

This is not a holiday type apartment with no decoration and cheap furniture. This house is fully furnished and we have some personal decoration and itens around.
Everything around the flat is for you to enjoy and feel like you belong there.


Have fun:-)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We speak English, French, Portuguese and Spanish.
We are here to help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Both bedrooms have fans and Windows.

Great mattresses and pillows

USB plugs thorough the place

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Rollstuhlgerecht
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 396 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 31. Dezember 2017 - 1. Januar 2018.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Harry
Oktober 2017
The photos don't do this tranquil abode justice. The place is not just a home but an experience.

Nutzerprofil von Oscar
April 2017
Rapha and Jess were fantastic hosts and their place is awesome, very close to Bondi Junction shops and transport. Highly recommend staying there!

Nutzerprofil von Sally
März 2017
Rapha and Jess were a very lovely couple plus their beautiful baby girl. They were very helpful. Their home is beautiful and sunny. Much better in real life then the pictures. Will stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Meredith
Juni 2016
One night stay, very easy and convenient location.

Nutzerprofil von Guest Easy
April 2016
We had a great week at the apartment. It's in a great location and is nicely decorated. Rapha was contactable throughout our stay and was even able to save me from a fashion emergency by explaining where the sewing kit was kept! We had a few issues with cleanliness and space for our food be clothing, however Rapha was very apologetic and it didn't ruin our stay. I think with a few more thoughtful details and a commercial clean the apartment would be excellent!
Nutzerprofil von Rapha  & Jess
Antwort von Rapha & Jess:
It was a pleasure to host this family. Next time please advise your exact needs. The house was, as usual, spotless clean and ready however the family was a bit too demanding and have extremely high needs and standards. All the best, hope you see you again soon. Rapha + Jess
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Claire
März 2016
I stayed at Raphael and Jess's apartment with 3 friends and we had a wonderful time . They were easy to contact, helpful and welcoming. The apartment was nice, clean and had everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Februar 2016
Great place and hosts. Rapha was easily contacted and helpful with info. Hosts also allowed us have a late check out which was great for our travel plans!

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Rapha  & Jess

Have lived in London, Paris, Geneva, Tahiti, Sao Paulo, Barcelona and now in Sydney since 2015.
We love to travel, meet new people and hang out with family and friends.
We love the outdoors, beach and sunshine ️

Sprachen: Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte