The roomThe room
Casale a Poggiano- The Breakfast in Montepulciano
Gastgeber: Isolina
Isolina ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A perfect place from which to make day trips or relax in the many seating areas around the garden. Our one-of-a-kind breakfast is served on china with linens and include mouthwatering tarts, crepes, apple fritters, egg dishes and creme caramel.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Becky
Oktober 2017
Isolina's Bed and Breakfast is Tuscany country darling, with comfortable accommodations and a dear hostess. Isolina is a great cook, serving breakfast daily giving various choices each day. She is in the process of learning more English for us English speaking people and that i…
Nutzerprofil von Isolina
Antwort von Isolina:
Thank you, Becky, from me and my mom.They have just come back from Sicily....they loved it. If you will plan to come back to Tuscany don't hesitate to contact us. Giacomo
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
April 2017
We loved it so much here that we will most definitely be coming back the next time we travel to Italy. Isolina was amazing and the property is gorgeous and charming. The rooms are perfectly arranged with rustic antiques that make you feel right at home. From the property you have…

Nutzerprofil von Bec
Oktober 2016
We have only the highest recommendation for this place. The breakfasts were incredible, the location, views and premises are second to none. The *highest* recommendation.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montepulciano, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Isolina
My guests are like my family.I live inMontepulciano for 40 years and with my Breakfast I try to show all my passion for the cooking
Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte