french doors open to the main roomcommon area - dining space
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My apartment has a very open common area with exposed brick to remind you where you are - Brooklyn! The bedroom comfortably accommodates two & is walking distance to all the greatest Williamsburg spots. Public transport nearby and bikes available!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please do not bring strangers or parties to the apartment.

Please don't walk inside the apt w/ shoes on. Just leave them outside the front door. They are safe there. There are only two other apts in the whole building.

Pets can possibly stay - this is decided on a case-by-case basis.

Check-in time is 5p.m., check-out time is 12p.m. But if you need to get in earlier or to stay later, I will accommodate you if possible.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jorge
April 2017
This is a very convenient apartment. Very well located in Williamsburg with everything you may need close by (supermarkets, restaurants, laundry, etc). Close to Bedford ave subway station. The apartment is charming and confortable. For arrival please note the building where the apartment is is not the one close to the fence with lockers but the following one. Truly great place to stay. And Martin makes things very easy.

Nutzerprofil von Dustin
März 2017
very central location. easy entry. surprisingly quiet for the area. TONS of bars, restaurants and entertainment all within walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Jasper
März 2017
Martin's place was great, perfect for a Williamsburg Brooklyn stay. Best location ever, a comfortable place with cool vibes. A tiny bit of confusion at check-in because Martin's passport expired right before we got there and he had to handle the emergency, but after that it was smooth sailing and a great place to stay. Definitely would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Januar 2017
A great, simple and easy place to stay. It's a ten minute walk to the stations, and 5 mins from there to the island.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Dezember 2016
The apartment is absolutely beautiful and clean. The decor is so cool and the location is great. One of the best apartments I have been to in Brooklyn. There was a little bit of miscommunication about a bedroom and Martin came in the morning without telling anyone so it definitely scared me initially. He didn't seem happy with us either as guests and was not friendly afterwards. I got confused about the key-lock/pad and he was pretty annoyed with me.

Nutzerprofil von Lucia
November 2016
We did have a great time at Martin's place. Although he was not there due to thanksgiving holiday, communications were exceptional and he was always ready to help. The apartment is as shown in pictures, but general sensation when is better in person. Superb location in Williamsburg, close to main subway lines, restaurants, supermarket, a great wine vinery (with a friendly owner), shops, even cinemas. we will definitely recommend it, especially to solo friends.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2016
Quality little spot to stay at with lots to do. Martin was really accommodating and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 73 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Martin

Hi.
I'm a nice guy and a chemistry teacher.
I like old reggae music. And motorcycles. And banh mi.

Sprachen: English, Español, Polski, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte