Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A small apartment across the road from the beach and a short walk from Kingscliff cafes and restaurants. It is self contained with a fully equipped kitchen and 2 bedrooms. All rates include sheets and towels. Negotiable rates! 1 night stay available!

Die Unterkunft

Ocean Park's best asset is it's proximity to the beach, bike track and park. There is a kids play area just across the road, a beach access track and a bike trail that runs up and down the length of Kingscliff.

Zugang für Gäste

This is a small apartment but it is all yours, lock up garage downstairs, easy to get in and out and a fully kitchen and amenities at your disposal.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your host is contactable throughout your stay via mobile and always able to assist.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 69€
Kaution: 274€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis: 86€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This complex has mostly permanent residents - so this is not the place to come for a party. Please keep noise to a minimum and don't disturb other guests.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

9 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cathy
April 2017
Unit on first floor directly opposite beach. Comfortable and reasonably priced. Bring your own glasses to drink wine or mixed drinks. And all you need to wash and dry in the kitchen. Good place to bed down after being out all day and night.

Nutzerprofil von Kirra
April 2017
Great place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Georgina
Dezember 2016
This is a 70's unit that is clean, with good linen and very comfy beds and couches. Everything that you could want is there with a great location over the park from the beach. We would definitely book again.
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Antwort von Andrew:
Thanks for your review Georgina, All feed back is very much welcome, I always have things to work on in every apartment and the best way to find out if I am doing well is from my guests. I hope you get a chance to stay again. Thanks, Andrew.
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kirra
Dezember 2016
Lovely place for a relaxing beach stay

Nutzerprofil von Dorothy
April 2016
Thank you Andrew for sorting my questions etc pre arrival to Ocean Park with a friendly sense of humour. The apartment is in an excellent situation. Very close to the ocean & walkable to town centre. Photos on AirBnB accurately portray the apartment. It was comfortable, clean and well appointed. Lots of pots, pans and other kitchen equipment. Comfy beds & lounge, small balcony. Floor fans were adequate. Thanks again.

Nutzerprofil von Robb
März 2016
Had a great time in Kingscliff over Easter. Beautiful beach across the road, shops and cafes a lovely stroll past the curlew. Apartment was in a quiet block and well supplied. Andrew was helpful and on hand.

Nutzerprofil von Guillaume
Januar 2016
Lovely flat in a lovely area. I will come back next year for sure

Dieser Gastgeber hat 156 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Cabarita Beach, Australien · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Andrew

I work at Kingscliff Sales and Rentals on the Far North Coast of NSW, I love the beach.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde