Exterior view of the apartment
Room and en-suite in listed mill
Room and en-suite in listed mill
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our lovely spare bedroom is cozy and comfortable, and has its own en-suite. Waking up to the view on the docks of the river Colne and quacking ducks, whilst being only a 10min walk from Uxbridge centre and its Tube, magical!

Der Wohnraum

This lovely penthouse is part of a listed redeveloped former flour mill and a brand new waterside development which has a concierge and beautiful views on the docks where the canal boats used to deliver the grain. The living room has a unique space which was used to lift the grain into the mill and the ceilings are very high (maximum ceiling height: 5m).
The spare bedroom has its own en-suite shower room.

The compound is gated (you will receive the codes upon reservation) and sometimes the concierge can arrange a parking space for you.
There is also a lovely terrace with views on the weir and the docks and direct access from the compound to the Grand Union canal.

Zugang für Gäste

Personal room and en-suite, living and kitchen area

Interaktion mit Gästen

I travel often and work long hours. You are very welcome in the house even though I might not be there very often to welcome you and/or interact, meaning you'll have all the privacy you want.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Trockner
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking at any time


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Uxbridge, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kim

I am Belgian and have lived for quite some time in France and in London/greater London since 2010. I work in hospitality and lead a busy life with lots of travel. Some of my favorite destinations are Brazil, The Phillippines, Egypt, and New York.
My family runs a B&B abroad and the hospitality bug runs in my blood too :-), just love catering for people (even if I don't meet them). Look forward to opening my home to many visitors.

Sprachen: English, Français, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte