Apartment on two floors Near Subway


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Comfortable two-level apartment.

Near Subway Station (a three minute walk)
close to the highway 40
20 -25 minutes from the downtown by metro

Weitere wichtige Infos

Near Subway Station (a three minute walk)
supermarket, restaurants, cafes, parks, post office, A small park is just beyond the house with a playground and a splash pad.

First floors: living room (decorative fireplace) ,kitchen all equipped , washroom with toilet and vanity. pull-out sofa bed

second floor: 1 master bedroom with Queen bed, 1 bedroom with Double bed, Single bed in a corner, bathroom with shower, bath, toilet and vanity.


1 private parking
Internet
Smart -TV (no cable TV)
There is free parking in the streets around the flat, however make sure you check the parking signs as some of the spots are reserved for residents.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 59€
Kaution: 313€
Wochenendpreis: 104€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Welcome and Thank You for selecting our apartment ! We hope you really enjoy it. Let us know if there is anything you need. Aside from the general house rules, We ask that our apartment be treated with utmost respect as that is how we imagine you would like your home to be treated. Thank you again !

Your shoes have to stay in the hallway (slippers are ok)
The flat is strictly non-smoking. You may use patio in the back.

No guests except for the ones on your booking.

No parties. Montreal has a lot of clubs and bar to offer, don t miss out the chance to explore them all!

No pets.

Clean your dishes when leaving.

Lost keys fee: $20 each.

Check in 16h
Check out 11h

No excessive noises outside after 11pm for the enjoyment of our neighbors


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

72 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ash
Juni 2017
Great place, very clean and well maintained. Minutes from the subway station, along with the ability to park one car allows the city to be extremely accessible. Anna was terrific and very accommodating, would not hesitate to book again.

Nutzerprofil von Haochuan
Juni 2017
房屋面积大,房间清洁,居住舒适,靠近轨道交通,去市中心游览方便,同时与房东沟通通畅,我们非常愉快地渡过了三天二夜,期待下次入住,谢谢!

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Juni 2017
Great place, open concept,clean Great location, convenient,3min. Walk to subway, 20 min. Ride to centre of town We were very satisfied

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Juni 2017
Great Place!

Nutzerprofil von Cortland
Mai 2017
Anna is a fantastic host and readily answers any questions you could ask about the area and anything you could need.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Mai 2017
Good ! I enjoy the stay

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Mai 2017
I am the proud mother of the New Canadian men's body building champion. We visited Montreal for his competition, which he won. Anna's place was great for my family, after my son's big win we were able to have a great celebration dinner for 10 comfortably. Thank you Anna

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Montreal, Kanada · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.